Home > News & Reviews > The Temperance Movement

Win Tickets To See The Temperance Movement

Wednesday, 31 January 2018 Written by Jon Stickler

Stereoboard are giving you the chance to win a pair of tickets to select dates on the Temperance Movement's UK tour in February and March.

Tickets up for grabs include stops in Cambridge, Birmingham, Bristol, Manchester, Newcastle, Sheffield, Portsmouth, Nottingham and London, where the band will play the O2 Forum. 

The tour will accompany the release of the British rockers' new album, 'A Deeper Cut', which will arrive on February 16 through Earache Records. Thomas Wynn and the Believers will provide support.

The Temperance Movement Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Mon February 19 2018 - BRIGHTON Concorde 2
Tue February 20 2018 - CAMBRIDGE Cambridge Junction
Wed February 21 2018 - BIRMINGHAM O2 Institute
Thu February 22 2018 - BRISTOL O2 Academy Bristol
Sun February 25 2018 - MANCHESTER O2 Ritz
Tue February 27 2018 - DUBLIN Grand Social
Wed February 28 2018 - BELFAST Empire Music Hall
Fri March 02 2018 - ABERDEEN Garage
Sat March 03 2018 - GLASGOW Barrowland
Sun March 04 2018 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Newcastle University Student Union
Mon March 05 2018 - SHEFFIELD O2 Academy Sheffield
Wed March 07 2018 - PORTSMOUTH Pyramids Centre
Thu March 08 2018 - NOTTINGHAM Rock City
Fri March 09 2018 - LONDON O2 Forum Kentish Town

Click here to compare & buy The Temperance Movement Tickets at Stereoboard.com.

To enter the competition, complete the entry form and give the correct answer to the qualifying question below. Having trouble seeing the entry form? Click here to open the form in a new window. The winners will be randomly selected and contacted via email on Wednesday February 14.

Competition closed. Check our blog to see if you're a winner.


Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

No related news to show
 
< Prev   Next >