Home > News & Reviews > Freya Ridings

Freya Ridings Announces Spring Dates

Thursday, 08 February 2018 Written by Jon Stickler

Freya Ridings has announced a series of headlining shows in April and May.

The London-based rising singer-songwriter will call in Glasgow, Manchester, Birmingham, Bristol, London and Dublin between April 27 and May 10, prior to dates supporting Ray LaMontagne and appearances at Bath festival and Bushstock. She also performs at Live at Leeds on May 5.

Watch a video of her performing her latest single, Lost Without You, at Hackney Round Chapel.

Freya Ridings Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Fri April 27 2018 - GLASGOW Glad Cafe
Sun April 29 2018 - MANCHESTER Manchester The Deaf Institute
Mon April 30 2018 - BIRMINGHAM Glee Club
Tue May 01 2018 - BRISTOL Lantern
Thu May 03 2018 - LONDON Union Chapel
Thu May 10 2018 - DUBLIN Whelans
Tue September 18 2018 - DUBLIN Olympia Theatre

Click here to compare & buy Freya Ridings Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Freya Ridings Lines Up Spring UK And Ireland Tour
Fri 12 Oct 2018
Freya Ridings will hit the road again next spring for a UK and Ireland tour.
Freya Ridings Confirms Autumn Headline Tour, Announces New Single Ultraviolet
Tue 15 May 2018
Freya Ridings will hit the road following her previously confirmed London show in October.
Freya Ridings Confirms October O2 Shepherd's Bush Empire Show
Fri 20 Apr 2018
Freya Ridings has lined up an autumn London show.
Spice Girls Reunite For Summer Spice World Stadium Tour - Tickets On Sale November 10
Mon 05 Nov 2018
Spice Girls will reunite for a UK stadium tour in 2019.
Robyn - Honey (Album Review)
Mon 29 Oct 2018
There is a method of mastering in dance music production - pioneered by Daft Punk - that involves increasing sidebar compression on the kick drum. The result is that the whole track throbs around the kick, and seems more aggressive, powerful and tight. It’s particularly effective for radio play, where things are engineered into a state of razor-like sharpness to be heard over rush hour traffic.
MŘ - Forever Neverland (Album Review)
Tue 30 Oct 2018
Most new albums are intended to be new benchmarks, but it doesn’t always work out that way. Unfortunately, the entirety of MØ's existing back catalogue is a better proposition than her second LP ‘Forever Neverland’, which has been in the works for several years.
Kylie Minogue Announces Outdoor Summer UK Shows - Tickets On Sale November 16
Mon 12 Nov 2018
Kylie Minogue has lined up a series of outdoor shows in the UK next summer.
Belinda Carlisle Announces 2019 'Runaway Horses' 30th Anniversary Tour
Fri 23 Nov 2018
Belinda Carisle has announced a UK tour celebrating 30 years since the release of her 'Runaway Horses' album.
 
< Prev   Next >