Home > News & Reviews > Freya Ridings

Freya Ridings Announces Spring Dates

Thursday, 08 February 2018 Written by Jon Stickler

Freya Ridings has announced a series of headlining shows in April and May.

The London-based rising singer-songwriter will call in Glasgow, Manchester, Birmingham, Bristol, London and Dublin between April 27 and May 10, prior to dates supporting Ray LaMontagne and appearances at Bath festival and Bushstock. She also performs at Live at Leeds on May 5.

Watch a video of her performing her latest single, Lost Without You, at Hackney Round Chapel.

Freya Ridings Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Fri April 27 2018 - GLASGOW Glad Cafe
Sun April 29 2018 - MANCHESTER Manchester The Deaf Institute
Mon April 30 2018 - BIRMINGHAM Glee Club
Tue May 01 2018 - BRISTOL Lantern
Thu May 03 2018 - LONDON Union Chapel
Thu May 10 2018 - DUBLIN Whelans
Tue September 18 2018 - DUBLIN Olympia Theatre

Click here to compare & buy Freya Ridings Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




You May Also Like:

'We've Found Our Mojo Again': The Magic Numbers Return With 'Outsiders'
Wed 16 May 2018
If you abandoned the Magic Numbers once the afterglow of their early success faded, you’d be well advised to return to the fold and renew your allegiance. With their radiant harmonies once again set to stun, ‘Outsiders’ is a superbly crafted comeback that mixes together guitar-driven rock ‘n’ roll, swinging ‘70s glam and heartfelt Americana to produce a sound that, if we all play it loudly enough, will bring forth some glorious summer sunshine.
The Magic Numbers - Outsiders (Album Review)
Fri 18 May 2018
Isn’t it great when a band returns sounding better than ever? After four years away, ‘Outsiders’ isn’t just a wonderful comeback from the Magic Numbers, it’s their best effort since 2005’s Mercury nominated debut and the most fun-filled, enjoyable and consistent record to play host to their trademark harmonies.
Lily Allen Joins Boardmasters Line Up
Mon 04 Jun 2018
Lily Allen has been announced as a special guest for this year's Boardmasters festival.
Charlotte Gainsbourg Announces 'Sylvia Says' Remix EP
Fri 25 May 2018
Charlotte Gainsbourg has announced the 'Sylvia Says' Remix EP.
Shawn Mendes Adds Extra London O2 Arena Show
Fri 08 Jun 2018
Shawn Mendes has added an extra London show.
Josh Groban Posts New Single Granted
Fri 08 Jun 2018
Josh Groban has shared a new single, Granted.
Anne Marie Adds Extra Dates To UK Tour
Mon 21 May 2018
Anne Marie has added extra shows in Manchester, London, and Birmingham to her autumn tour.
Shawn Mendes Adds Second Dublin Date To 2019 Arena Tour
Mon 21 May 2018
Shawn Mendes has added a second Dublin date to his 2019 arena tour.
 
< Prev   Next >