Home > News & Reviews > Adam French

Adam French Announces Spring Shows

Thursday, 08 February 2018 Written by Jon Stickler

Adam French has announced a spring headline tour.

The singer-songwriter, who put out his 'Weightless' EP last year, will call in Birmingham, Stoke, Bristol, London and Edinburgh, following up his recent London date and a sold out show at Manchester's Deaf Institute on Friday.

Tickets for the new shows go on sale at 9am on February 9.

Adam French Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Fri February 09 2018 - MANCHESTER Deaf Institute
Wed April 25 2018 - BIRMINGHAM Hare and Hounds
Sat April 28 2018 - STOKE Underground
Wed May 02 2018 - BRISTOL Louisiana
Thu May 03 2018 - LONDON Omeara
Fri May 11 2018 - EDINBURGH Mash House

Click here to compare & buy Adam French Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Adam French Shares My Addiction Video
Wed 10 Jan 2018
Adam French has unveiled a video for My Addiction.
Adam French Announces September Headline Tour, Shares Face To Face Video
Mon 16 May 2016
Adam French will tour the UK this autumn.
21 Savage Posts Surprise Album 'I Am > I Was'
Fri 21 Dec 2018
21 Savage has dropped a surprise album.
Alice Glass Shares New Single I Trusted You
Fri 21 Dec 2018
Alice Glass has shared I Trusted You from a new Adult Swim compilation.
The List: Stereoboard's Best Albums Of 2018
Mon 17 Dec 2018
td#right {display:none !important;}   So, there's another one ready for the history books. This year has been a weird, often depressing ride, but the tunes have been great. So we have that at least. Scroll down for the albums we believe deserve mention as the best of the year, from across the genre spectrum. Hopefully you'll find a few gems you don't know among the ones you think should be recognised. Thanks for reading, we'll see you next year.  
Julien Baker And The National's Matt Berninger Team Up For Planned Parenthood 7"
Fri 14 Dec 2018
Julien Baker and Matt Berninger, along with the film composer Stephan Altman, have teamed up for a single in aid of Planned Parenthood.
Cass McCombs Shares Hypnotic New Single Estrella
Tue 11 Dec 2018
Cass McCombs has shared a second taste of his new record.
 
< Prev   Next >