Home > News & Reviews > Elton John

Elton John Adds Second Dublin 3Arena Show To Tour Plans

Friday, 09 February 2018 Written by Huw Baines

Elton John has added a second Dublin show to his farewell tour.

The Farewell Yellow Brick Road Tour, which will start in North America this September and run until 2021, now features two nights at the 3Arena. The second date, on June 13, 2019, is on sale now.

Elton John Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows:

Wed June 12 2019 - DUBLIN 3Arena
Thu June 13 2019 - DUBLIN 3Arena

Click here to compare & buy Elton John Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




You May Also Like:

Rod Stewart Announces 2019 UK Stadium Tour - Tickets On Sale Friday September 21
Fri 14 Sep 2018
Rod Stewart has announced a series of huge shows in the UK next summer.
Elton John Tickets For UK Farewell Yellow Brick Road Shows In Hove & Cardiff - On Sale Now
Fri 14 Sep 2018
Elton John will bring his Farewell Yellow Brick Road tour to the UK next summer. Elton John tickets go on general sale today at 10am, priced from £45.00 plus fees.
Elton John To Bring 'Farewell Yellow Brick Road' Tour To UK In June 2019 - Tickets On Sale Now
Fri 07 Sep 2018
Elton John will bring his Farewell Yellow Brick Road tour to the UK next summer.
Rod Stewart Unveils Video For New Single Didn't I Featuring Bridget Cady
Fri 24 Aug 2018
Rod Stewart has shared an accompanying video for his current single, Didn't I featuring Bridget Cady.
The Kinks Share Previously Unreleased Track Time Song
Wed 15 Aug 2018
Photo: © Barrie Wentzell The Kinks have shared a previously unreleased track, Time Song.
Take That Announce 2019 Greatest Hits Live Tour - Tickets On Sale Friday September 28
Fri 21 Sep 2018
Take That will celebrate their 30th anniversary with live dates in 2019.
Alexander O'Neal Lines Up February 2019 Essex Show
Mon 13 Aug 2018
Alexander O'Neal has lined up an Essex show for early 2019.
Rod Stewart Adds Cork Date To Tour Plans
Fri 21 Sep 2018
Photo: Sean Hansford Rod Stewart has added a night at Cork’s Pairc Ui Chaoimh to his tour plans.
 
< Prev   Next >