Home > News & Reviews > Lil Yachty

Lil Yachty Reveals 'Lil Boat 2' Tracklist Featuring Quavo, 2 Chainz And Offset

Tuesday, 06 March 2018 Written by Laura Johnson

Lil Yachty has revealed the tracklist for his new album.

'Lil Boat 2', the follow up to last year's 'Teenage Emotions', is due out on March 9 and is a sequel to 2016's 'Lil Boat', which featured Quavo and Young Thug, among others.

The new record, meanwhile, boasts collaborations with 2 Chainz, K$upreme, Quavo, Offset, Ugly God, PNB Rock, Tee Grizzley, JBan$2Turnt​, NBA Youngboy, Lil Baby, Lil Pump, and Trippie Redd. Check out the tracklist in the rapper's tweet below.

Yachty, meanwhile, also recently teamed up with Gucci Mane and Migos on Solitaire, and Diplo and Santigold for Worry No More.

Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!

Related News

Lil Yachty Posts New Track Who Want The Smoke? Featuring Cardi B And Offset
Fri 06 Jul 2018
Lil Yachty has dropped a new track featuring Cardi B and Offset.
Lil Yachty Shares New Track Wombo Featuring Valee
Tue 26 Jun 2018
Lil Yachty has shared a new track featuring Valee.
Lil Yachty Releases Count Me In Video
Fri 23 Mar 2018
Lil Yachty has released a video for Count Me In.
A$AP Rocky Drops Video For New Single Sundress
Wed 21 Nov 2018
A$AP Rocky has dropped a video for his new single, Sundress.
Nicki Minaj Unveils Video For Good Form Featuring Lil Wayne
Fri 30 Nov 2018
Nicki Minaj has released a video for Good Form.
Gucci Mane Drops Video For 'Evil Genius' Track I'm Not Goin' Featuring Kevin Gates
Fri 16 Nov 2018
Gucci Mane has posted a video for I'm Not Goin' featuring Kevin Gates.
Fredo Plots UK Tour For Early 2019 Following 'Third Avenue' Release
Fri 30 Nov 2018
Fredo has lined up dates in February and March.
Gucci Mane Confirms Details Of New Album 'Evil Genius'
Thu 08 Nov 2018
Gucci Mane has revealed the details of his new album.
< Prev   Next >