Home > News & Reviews > Chris Ramsey

Chris Ramsey Extends Just Happy To Get Out Of The House Tour

Wednesday, 25 April 2018 Written by Jon Stickler

Chris Ramsey has extended his 2018 tour into the autumn due to demand.

The comedian has lined up additional shows between September 8 and November 24, with tickets on general sale at 10am on April 27. Head here for pre-sale tickets. 

The tour gets underway next month and includes stops in England, Scotland and Wales. He also performs a homecoming show at Newcastle's Metro Radio Arena in November.

Chris Ramsey Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Thu May 17 2018 - SOUTHPORT Atkinson
Fri May 18 2018 - DUDLEY Dudley Town Hall
Sat May 19 2018 - NOTTINGHAM Nottingham Playhouse
Mon May 21 2018 - LANCASTER Grand Theatre - Lancaster
Tue May 22 2018 - DUNSTABLE Grove Theatre
Wed May 23 2018 - SHREWSBURY Theatre Severn
Thu May 24 2018 - LEEDS City Varieties Music Hall
Fri May 25 2018 - STAFFORD Stafford Gatehouse
Mon May 28 2018 - HAYES Beck Theatre
Tue May 29 2018 - SWINDON Wyvern Theatre
Thu May 31 2018 - LEICESTER Little Theatre
Fri June 01 2018 - CANTERBURY Gulbenkian
Sat June 02 2018 - HUDDERSFIELD Huddersfield Town Hall
Tue June 05 2018 - LOUGHBOROUGH Loughborough Town Hall
Wed June 06 2018 - CHELMSFORD Civic Theatre
Thu June 07 2018 - MARGATE Theatre Royal
Fri June 08 2018 - BEDFORD Bedford Corn Exchange
Sat June 09 2018 - WREXHAM William Aston Hall
Tue June 12 2018 - MIDDLESBROUGH Middlesbrough Town Hall
Wed June 13 2018 - HARROGATE Harrogate Theatre
Thu June 14 2018 - SOUTHEND Palace Theatre
Fri June 15 2018 - LONDON Leicester Square Theatre
Sat June 16 2018 - LONDON Leicester Square Theatre
Fri June 22 2018 - LEAMINGTON SPA Royal Spa Centre
Sat June 23 2018 - CREWE Lyceum Theatre
Sun June 24 2018 - NORWICH Norwich Playhouse
Wed June 27 2018 - RUNCORN Brindley
Thu June 28 2018 - SHEFFIELD Oval Hall - Sheffield City Hall
Fri June 29 2018 - HULL Hull City Hall
Sat June 30 2018 - SCARBOROUGH Scarborough Spa
Sun July 01 2018 - BIRMINGHAM Glee Club
Wed July 04 2018 - PETERBOROUGH Key Theatre
Thu July 05 2018 - FOLKESTONE Leas Cliff Hall
Fri July 06 2018 - BRIGHTON Theatre Royal
Sat July 07 2018 - FALMOUTH Princess Pavilion
Sun July 08 2018 - SOMERSET Octagon Theatre
Tue July 10 2018 - WAKEFIELD Theatre Royal
Wed July 11 2018 - ULVERSTON Coronation Hall
Thu July 12 2018 - CARDIFF St Davids Hall
Fri July 13 2018 - CARLISLE Sands Centre
Sat July 14 2018 - EDINBURGH King's Theatre - Edinburgh
Sun July 15 2018 - ARBROATH Webster Theatre
Wed July 18 2018 - LIVERPOOL Hot Water
Thu July 19 2018 - LIVERPOOL Hot Water
Fri July 20 2018 - DURHAM Gala Theatre
Sat July 21 2018 - YORK York Barbican
Sun July 22 2018 - MANCHESTER Lyric Theatre - The Lowry
Tue July 24 2018 - DARLINGTON Darlington Hippodrome
Wed July 25 2018 - COVENTRY Albany Theatre
Thu July 26 2018 - LINCOLN Engine Shed
Fri July 27 2018 - IPSWICH Regent Theatre
Sat September 08 2018 - LEICESTER De Montfort Hall
Sun September 09 2018 - PETERBOROUGH Key Theatre
Mon September 10 2018 - BIRMINGHAM Repertory Theatre
Thu September 13 2018 - PORTHCAWL Grand Pavillion
Sat September 15 2018 - EVESHAM Regal
Sun September 16 2018 - SWINDON Wyvern Theatre
Mon September 17 2018 - KETTERING Lighthouse Theatre
Thu September 20 2018 - SCUNTHORPE Baths Hall
Fri September 21 2018 - ILKLEY Kings Hall
Sun September 23 2018 - CHORLEY Chorley Little Theatre
Fri September 28 2018 - NEWBURY Corn Exchange - Newbury
Sat September 29 2018 - OLDHAM Coliseum
Wed October 03 2018 - WORCESTER Huntingdon Hall
Thu October 04 2018 - BARNSLEY Civic
Fri October 05 2018 - CARDIFF Sherman Theatre / Theatr y Sherman
Sat October 06 2018 - MONMOUTH Savoy Theatre
Mon October 08 2018 - CAMBRIDGE Junction 2
Tue October 09 2018 - NORTHAMPTON Royal & Derngate
Wed October 10 2018 - ISLE OF WIGHT Medina Theatre
Thu October 11 2018 - WORTHING Pavilion Theatre
Fri October 12 2018 - LOUGHBOROUGH Loughborough Town Hall
Fri October 19 2018 - ALDERSHOT Princes Hall
Mon October 22 2018 - CHRISTCHURCH Regent Centre
Tue October 23 2018 - EXETER Northcott Theatre Exeter
Sat November 03 2018 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Metro Radio Arena
Sun November 04 2018 - WORKINGTON Carnegie Theatre
Mon November 05 2018 - CHESTER StoryHouse
Thu November 08 2018 - WREXHAM William Aston Hall
Fri November 09 2018 - DORKING Dorking Halls
Sat November 10 2018 - PORTSMOUTH Kings Theatre
Tue November 13 2018 - SOMERSET Octagon Theatre
Wed November 14 2018 - STEVENAGE Gordon Craig Theatre
Thu November 15 2018 - WYCOMBE Wycombe Swan
Fri November 16 2018 - GRIMSBY Grimsby Auditorium
Sun November 18 2018 - GLASGOW Stand Comedy Club
Tue November 20 2018 - WIMBORNE Tivoli Theatre
Wed November 21 2018 - WEYMOUTH Pavilion
Fri November 23 2018 - STAMFORD Corn Exchange - Stamford
Sat November 24 2018 - LANCASTER Grand Theatre - Lancaster

Click here to compare & buy Chris Ramsey Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Chris Ramsey Announces 2018 Stand Up Tour
Wed 29 Nov 2017
Chris Ramsey has announced details of his Just Happy To Get Out of the House Tour.
Chris Ramsey Announces 2017 Stand Up Tour
Tue 06 Sep 2016
Comedian Chris Ramsey will take his new stand up show out on the road next year.
Poetry Versus Precision: Estrons Talk 'You Say I'm Too Much, I Say You're Not Enough'
Fri 05 Oct 2018
Photo: Imogen Forte When Estrons vocalist Tali Källström played a test pressing of the band’s debut album to a friend, their response was easy to remember. “It sounds like you’ve dipped in and had sex with every genre,” they said. Well, they’re not wrong.
Technical And Topical: Black Peaks' Guitarist Joe Gosney Discusses 'All That Divides'
Fri 12 Oct 2018
Music critics are often guilty of presenting rock's history as linear. Progressive rock emerged out of pop music and psychedelia in the late 1960s but was ultimately killed off by punk in the late 1970s, so the narrative goes. Punk, with its raw sound and DIY ethic, was also a better vehicle for voicing social and political issues than prog, which was considered more escapist and lyrically concerned with “high culture”.
Cool With The Bargain Bin: Mike Pace Investigates The Pop Form On 'Smooth Sailing'
Thu 04 Oct 2018
A few weekends ago there was a sale at a record shop in the next town over. Their stock list had ballooned, taking over a small warehouse space on a suburban street. Pretty much everything had to go, and it was going cheap. The bargain bin has no respect for reputation, so nestled among the trashy cock rock LPs were rough diamonds and certified gems; ambitious works that shifted serious units and ambitious works that were chalked up to folly back when labels were paying for things like that.
Out Of The Shade: Doyle Bramhall II Steps Into The Limelight
Thu 11 Oct 2018
There won’t be many musicians with an address book as impressive as Doyle Bramhall II’s. From Elton John and Roger Waters to Sheryl Crow and Alain Toussaint, not to mention his position as Eric Clapton’s right-hand man for nearly two decades, the Texan born singer, songwriter, guitarist and producer has often been the go-to collaborator for some of the greatest names in the business. Such a role inevitably meant putting his own career on hold, but with the release of ‘Shades’ – his second solo album in two years - he’s finally taking centre stage.
Boygenius: The Badass Supergroup We've All Been Waiting For
Wed 10 Oct 2018
Photo: Lera Pentelute Earlier this summer, three like-minded indie-rock musicians began teasing their fans. Julien Baker, Phoebe Bridgers and Lucy Dacus were pictured together, draped moodily on a sofa. Looking suspiciously like the sleeve image from Crosby, Stills and Nash’s self-titled bow, the word ‘Boygenius’ ran below them, as well as that all-important stamp of approval from Matador Records. Speculation bubbled. Rumours were whispered.
 
< Prev   Next >