Home > News & Reviews > Crown The Empire

Crown The Empire Confirm September UK And Ireland Tour

Friday, 25 May 2018 Written by Laura Johnson

Crown The Empire will tour the UK and Ireland this autumn.

The Dallas-based band will call in Brighton, Southampton, Bristol, London, Birmingham, Dublin, Belfast, Glasgow, Newcastle, Manchester and Norwich between September 18 and 30. Following this they will head to Europe. Support will come from Volumes and Coldrain. Tickets go on general sale at 9am on June 1.

The announcement arrives ahead of their Slam Dunk appearances this weekend. They will also appear on the final Vans Warped Tour in the US this summer.

Crown The Empire Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Tue September 18 2018 - BRIGHTON Haunt
Wed September 19 2018 - SOUTHAMPTON Talking Heads
Thu September 20 2018 - BRISTOL Fleece
Fri September 21 2018 - LONDON O2 Academy Islington
Sat September 22 2018 - BIRMINGHAM Asylum
Mon September 24 2018 - DUBLIN Green Room
Tue September 25 2018 - BELFAST Oh Yeah Centre
Thu September 27 2018 - GLASGOW Classic Grand
Fri September 28 2018 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Riverside
Sat September 29 2018 - MANCHESTER Academy 2
Sun September 30 2018 - NORWICH Waterfront

Click here to compare & buy Crown The Empire Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

No related news to show
 
< Prev   Next >