Home > News & Reviews > Courtney Marie Andrews

Courtney Marie Andrews Lines Up December UK Shows

Monday, 11 June 2018 Written by Huw Baines

Courtney Marie Andrews has lined up a UK tour.

The country songwriter, who released a new album, 'May Your Kindness Remain' in the spring, is set to land in Belfast, London, Birmingham, Bristol, Oxford, Pocklington, Perth, Glasgow and Lerwick during December.

Tickets are on sale now.

Courtney Marie Andrews Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows:

Mon August 20 2018 - NOTTINGHAM Rescue Rooms
Tue August 21 2018 - NORWICH Arts Centre
Wed August 22 2018 - SOUTHAMPTON Talking Heads
Sun December 02 2018 - BELFAST Black Box
Mon December 03 2018 - LONDON Union Chapel
Tue December 04 2018 - BIRMINGHAM Glee Club
Wed December 05 2018 - BRISTOL Colston Hall
Thu December 06 2018 - OXFORD St Barnabas Chrch
Fri December 07 2018 - POCKLINGTON Pocklington Arts Centre
Sat December 08 2018 - PERTH Joan Knight Studio
Sun December 09 2018 - GLASGOW Great Eastern
Mon December 10 2018 - LERWICK Mareel Arts

Click here to compare & buy Courtney Marie Andrews Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

No related news to show
 
< Prev   Next >