Home > News & Reviews > Rudimental

Rudimental And Major Lazer Share Video For Let Me Live Featuring Anne-Marie And Mr Eazi

Monday, 09 July 2018 Written by Laura Johnson

Rudimental and Major Lazer have shared a video for Let Me Live.

The song, which features Anne-Marie and Mr Eazi, is lifted from the former's new album, 'Toast To Our Differences', which is set for release on September 7, with a UK tour due to follow in October.

Rudimental Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Tue October 16 2018 - GLASGOW O2 Academy Glasgow
Wed October 17 2018 - NOTTINGHAM Rock City
Thu October 18 2018 - LEEDS O2 Academy Leeds
Fri October 19 2018 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE O2 Academy Newcastle
Sat October 20 2018 - SHEFFIELD O2 Academy Sheffield
Mon October 22 2018 - BIRMINGHAM O2 Academy Birmingham
Tue October 23 2018 - MANCHESTER O2 Apollo
Wed October 24 2018 - BOURNEMOUTH Bournemouth BIC Solent Hall
Fri October 26 2018 - LONDON Alexandra Palace
Sat October 27 2018 - LONDON Alexandra Palace

Click here to compare & buy Rudimental Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




You May Also Like:

The Prodigy Announce Autumn UK And European Arena Tour To Accompany 'No Tourists'
Thu 23 Aug 2018
Photo: Matthias Hombauer The Prodigy will embark on a UK and European tour this November in support of their upcoming seventh album, 'No Tourists'.
Christine And The Queens Releases Video For New Track 5 Dollars
Fri 17 Aug 2018
Christine and the Queens has shared a video for 5 Dollars.
Justice - Woman Worldwide (Album Review)
Wed 29 Aug 2018
It's hard to shake the feeling Justice have become victims of their own success. The French house duo's debut '†' felt perfectly timed when it dropped back in 2007, its combination of fist-pumping hooks and chunky synth lines announcing them as natural heirs to Daft Punk's throne. 
Chase And Status Return To Jungle With Two New Tracks
Fri 31 Aug 2018
Chase and Status will put out a new album, ‘RTRN II JUNGLE', early next year.
Spiritualized - And Nothing Hurt (Album Review)
Thu 13 Sep 2018
North American and British indie do fundamentally different things. The former emanates from a land of introverts as an alternative to the blood and guts of rock music and an intellectual safehouse, born as much from the druggy gentility of Laurel Canyon as the broken factories of Detroit. The latter, however, is largely a battleground of extroverts who peacock their way through shouty choruses at beer-sodden festivals. It is an extension of rock, as opposed to its alternative.
AlunaGeorge Introduce 'Champagne Eyes' EP With New Track Superior Emotion
Fri 07 Sep 2018
AlunaGeorge will release a new EP this autumn.
Fatboy Slim Lines Up UK Arena Dates
Mon 03 Sep 2018
Fatboy Slim has announced UK dates for a huge arena tour.
Groove Armada Confirm Winter UK Dates As Part Of Twenty One Live Tour
Mon 10 Sep 2018
Groove Armada have announced four UK dates as part of their Twenty One Live tour.
 
< Prev   Next >