Home > News & Reviews > Charlie Puth

Charlie Puth Releases Video For The Way I Am

Monday, 09 July 2018 Written by Laura Johnson

Charlie Puth has released a video for The Way I Am.

The track features on his sophomore album, 'Voicenotes', which came out in May. The video, meanwhile, was directed by Colin Tilley, who has previously worked with Kendrick Lamar, Rihanna and Justin Bieber.

On July 11 Puth will kick off his North American summer tour, on which he will be supported by Hailee Steinfeld. Check below for dates.

Charlie Puth Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Wed July 11 2018 - TORONTO Ontario - Budweiser Stage (Canada)
Fri July 13 2018 - BOSTON Massachusetts - Blue Hills Bank Pavilion (USA)
Sat July 14 2018 - FARMINGVILLE New York - BMHMC Amphitheater at Bald Hill (USA)
Mon July 16 2018 - NEW YORK New York - Radio City Music Hall (USA)
Thu July 19 2018 - UNCASVILLE Connecticut - Mohegan Sun Arena-CT (USA)
Sat July 21 2018 - GILFORD New Hampshire - Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion (USA)
Sun July 22 2018 - SARATOGA SPRINGS New York - Saratoga Performing Arts Center (USA)
Tue July 24 2018 - CAMDEN New Jersey - BB&T Pavilion (USA)
Wed July 25 2018 - VIENNA Virginia - Filene Center (USA)
Fri July 27 2018 - CHARLOTTE North Carolina - PNC Music Pavilion (USA)
Sat July 28 2018 - RALEIGH North Carolina - Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek (USA)
Tue July 31 2018 - CHICAGO Illinois - Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island (USA)
Thu August 02 2018 - CLARKSTON Michigan - DTE Energy Music Center (USA)
Fri August 03 2018 - CINCINNATI Ohio - Riverbend Music Center (USA)
Sun August 05 2018 - NOBLESVILLE Indiana - Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center (USA)
Mon August 06 2018 - MARYLAND HEIGHTS Missouri - Hollywood Casino Amphitheater - St. Louis (USA)
Wed August 08 2018 - SAINT PAUL Minnesota - Xcel Energy Center (USA)
Thu August 09 2018 - KANSAS CITY Missouri - Starlight Theatre (USA)
Sat August 11 2018 - ALBUQUERQUE New Mexico - Isleta Amphitheater (USA)
Sun August 12 2018 - LAS VEGAS Nevada - Pearl Concert Theater At Palms Casino Resort (USA)
Tue August 14 2018 - LOS ANGELES California - Greek Theatre-Los Angeles (USA)
Wed August 15 2018 - IRVINE California - FivePoint Amphitheatre (USA)
Fri August 17 2018 - MOUNTAIN VIEW California - Shoreline Amphitheatre - CA (USA)
Sat August 18 2018 - STATELINE Nevada - Harvey's Outdoor Arena - Lake Tahoe NV (USA)
Mon August 20 2018 - CHULA VISTA California - Mattress Firm Amphitheatre (USA)
Tue August 21 2018 - PHOENIX Arizona - Ak-Chin Pavilion (USA)
Thu August 23 2018 - IRVING Texas - Pavilion at the Music Factory (USA)
Fri August 24 2018 - THE WOODLANDS Texas - Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion (USA)
Sun August 26 2018 - ROGERS Arkansas - Walmart Arkansas Music Pavilion (USA)
Tue August 28 2018 - NASHVILLE Tennessee - Ascend Amphitheater (USA)
Wed August 29 2018 - ALPHARETTA Georgia - Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre At Encore Park (USA)
Fri August 31 2018 - TAMPA Florida - MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre (USA)
Sat September 01 2018 - WEST PALM BEACH Florida - Coral Sky Amphitheatre at S. Florida Fairgrounds (USA)

Click here to compare & buy Charlie Puth Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Charlie Puth Posts New Song The Way I Am
Fri 04 May 2018
Photo: Jimmy Fontaine Charlie Puth has posted a new song.
Charlie Puth Posts Video For Done For Me Featuring Kehlani
Tue 24 Apr 2018
Photo: Jimmy Fontaine Charlie Puth has posted a video for Done For Me.
Charlie Puth Shares Lyric Video For Done For Me Featuring Kehlani
Tue 03 Apr 2018
Charlie Puth has shared a lyric video for Done For Me.
Spice Girls Reunite For Summer Spice World Stadium Tour - Tickets On Sale November 10
Mon 05 Nov 2018
Spice Girls will reunite for a UK stadium tour in 2019.
Cher To Bring Here We Go Again Tour To UK And Ireland In October - Tickets On Sale December 14
Tue 11 Dec 2018
Cher will return to the UK and Ireland in 2019 for her first live dates in over 14 years.
Kylie Minogue Announces Outdoor Summer UK Shows - Tickets On Sale November 16
Mon 12 Nov 2018
Kylie Minogue has lined up a series of outdoor shows in the UK next summer.
Belinda Carlisle Announces 2019 'Runaway Horses' 30th Anniversary Tour
Fri 23 Nov 2018
Belinda Carisle has announced a UK tour celebrating 30 years since the release of her 'Runaway Horses' album.
Charlotte Gainsbourg Announces 'Take 2' EP With First Single Such A Remarkable Day
Fri 07 Dec 2018
Charlotte Gainsbourg has released a new song, Such A Remarkable Day.
 
< Prev   Next >