Home > News & Reviews > Pink

P!nk Shares Video For Secrets

Wednesday, 25 July 2018 Written by Laura Johnson

P!nk has shared a video for Secrets.

The track appears on her latest album, 'Beautiful Trauma', which was released in October through RCA. 

The singer is currently on the Australian and New Zealand leg of her Beautiful Trauma World Tour, the second North American leg of which will kick off on March 1 in Fort Lauderdale, Florida.

Pink Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Wed July 25 2018 - MELBOURNE Rod Laver Arena
Fri July 27 2018 - MELBOURNE Rod Laver Arena
Sat July 28 2018 - MELBOURNE Rod Laver Arena
Fri August 03 2018 - SYDNEY Qudos Bank Arena
Sat August 04 2018 - SYDNEY Qudos Bank Arena
Mon August 06 2018 - SYDNEY Qudos Bank Arena
Tue August 07 2018 - SYDNEY Qudos Bank Arena
Thu August 09 2018 - SYDNEY Qudos Bank Arena
Sat August 11 2018 - SYDNEY Qudos Bank Arena
Sun August 12 2018 - SYDNEY Qudos Bank Arena
Tue August 14 2018 - BRISBANE Brisbane Entertainment Centre
Wed August 15 2018 - BRISBANE Brisbane Entertainment Centre
Fri August 17 2018 - BRISBANE Brisbane Entertainment Centre
Sat August 18 2018 - BRISBANE Brisbane Entertainment Centre
Mon August 20 2018 - BRISBANE Brisbane Entertainment Centre
Tue August 21 2018 - BRISBANE Brisbane Entertainment Centre
Thu August 23 2018 - BRISBANE Brisbane Entertainment Centre
Sat August 25 2018 - SYDNEY Qudos Bank Arena
Sun August 26 2018 - SYDNEY Qudos Bank Arena
Tue August 28 2018 - MELBOURNE Rod Laver Arena
Wed August 29 2018 - MELBOURNE Rod Laver Arena
Sat September 01 2018 - DUNEDIN Forsyth Barr Stadium
Tue September 04 2018 - AUCKLAND Spark Arena (Previously Vector Arena)
Wed September 05 2018 - AUCKLAND Spark Arena (Previously Vector Arena)
Fri September 07 2018 - AUCKLAND Spark Arena (Previously Vector Arena)
Sat September 08 2018 - AUCKLAND Spark Arena (Previously Vector Arena)
Mon September 10 2018 - AUCKLAND Spark Arena (Previously Vector Arena)
Tue September 11 2018 - AUCKLAND Spark Arena
Fri March 01 2019 - FORT LAUDERDALE Florida - BB&T Center (USA)
Sun March 03 2019 - TAMPA Florida - Amalie Arena (USA)
Tue March 05 2019 - JACKSONVILLE Florida - Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena (USA)
Thu March 07 2019 - COLUMBIA South Carolina - Colonial Life Arena (USA)
Sat March 09 2019 - CHARLOTTE North Carolina - Spectrum Center (USA)
Sun March 10 2019 - NASHVILLE Tennessee - Bridgestone Arena (USA)
Tue March 12 2019 - ATLANTA Georgia - Philips Arena (USA)
Thu March 14 2019 - BIRMINGHAM AL Alabama - Legacy Arena at The BJCC (USA)
Sat March 16 2019 - BOSSIER CITY Louisiana - CenturyLink Center Bossier City (USA)
Sun March 17 2019 - NEW ORLEANS Louisiana - Smoothie King Center (USA)
Tue March 19 2019 - HOUSTON Texas - Toyota Center (USA)
Thu March 21 2019 - SAN ANTONIO Texas - AT&T Center (USA)
Fri March 22 2019 - OKLAHOMA CITY Oklahoma - Chesapeake Arena (USA)
Sat March 23 2019 - OKLAHOMA CITY Oklahoma - Chesapeake Arena (USA)
Sun March 24 2019 - DALLAS Texas - American Airlines Center (USA)
Sat March 30 2019 - GLENDALE Arizona - Gila River Arena (USA)
Mon April 01 2019 - DENVER Colorado - Pepsi Center (USA)
Wed April 03 2019 - SALT LAKE CITY Utah - Vivint Smart Home Arena (USA)
Fri April 05 2019 - VANCOUVER British Columbia - Rogers Arena (Canada)
Sat April 06 2019 - VANCOUVER British Columbia - Rogers Arena (Canada)
Mon April 08 2019 - PORTLAND Oregon - Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (USA)
Wed April 10 2019 - SACRAMENTO California - Golden 1 Center (USA)
Fri April 12 2019 - LAS VEGAS Nevada - T-Mobile Arena (USA)
Mon April 15 2019 - FRESNO California - Save Mart Center (USA)
Wed April 17 2019 - SAN JOSE California - SAP Center (USA)
Fri April 19 2019 - LOS ANGELES California - Forum Los Angeles (USA)
Fri April 26 2019 - DETROIT Michigan - Little Caesars Arena (USA)
Sat April 27 2019 - DETROIT Michigan - Little Caesars Arena (USA)
Tue April 30 2019 - INDIANAPOLIS Indiana - Bankers Life Fieldhouse (USA)
Thu May 02 2019 - MILWAUKEE Wisconsin - Wisconsin Entertainment and Sports Center (USA)
Sat May 04 2019 - FARGO North Dakota - Fargodome (USA)
Sun May 05 2019 - SAINT PAUL Minnesota - Xcel Energy Center (USA)
Tue May 07 2019 - OMAHA Nebraska - CenturyLink Center Omaha (USA)
Thu May 09 2019 - LEXINGTON Kentucky - Rupp Arena (USA)
Sat May 11 2019 - COLUMBUS Ohio - Value City Arena - Schottenstein Center (USA)
Mon May 13 2019 - TORONTO Ontario - Scotiabank Arena (Canada)
Tue May 14 2019 - TORONTO Ontario - Scotiabank Arena (Canada)
Fri May 17 2019 - MONTREAL Quebec - Bell Centre (Canada)
Sat May 18 2019 - MONTREAL Quebec - Bell Centre (Canada)
Tue May 21 2019 - NEW YORK New York - Madison Square Garden (USA)
Wed May 22 2019 - NEW YORK New York - Madison Square Garden (USA)

Click here to compare & buy Pink Tickets at Stereoboard.com.



Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

No related news to show
 
< Prev   Next >