Home > News & Reviews > Behemoth

Behemoth Return With New Song God = Dog From Upcoming Album 'I Loved You At Your Darkest'

Thursday, 02 August 2018 Written by Jon Stickler

Photo: Grzegorz-Gołębiowski

Behemoth have released a new single and details of their forthcoming studio album, 'I Loved You At Your Darkest'.

God = Dog is the first track to come from the follow up to 2014's 'The Satanist' and arrives just days after the Polish extreme metallers teased a snippet of new music on their website.

Frontman Nergal revealed towards the end of last year that the band had started work on their 11th album, which was recorded at Gniewoszów’s Monochrome Studio in Poland with a release date set for October 5 through Metal Blade Records. View the cover art, tracklist and new song, below.

Behemoth will accompany the LP with North American, European and UK tour dates, joined by At The Gates and Wolves In The Throne Room. Tickets are on sale now.

'I Loved You At Your Darkest'

1. Solve
2. Wolves Ov Siberia
3. God = Dog
4. Ecclesia Diabolica Catholica
5. Bartzabel
6. If Crucifixion Was Not Enough
7. Angelus XIII
8. Sabbath Mater
9. Havohej Pantocrator
10. Rom 5:8
11. We Are The Next 1000 Years
12. Coagula

Behemoth Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Sat October 20 2018 - PHOENIX Arizona - Van Buren (USA)
Mon October 22 2018 - DALLAS Texas - House of Blues Dallas (USA)
Tue October 23 2018 - SAN ANTONIO Texas - Aztec Theatre (USA)
Wed October 24 2018 - HOUSTON Texas - House of Blues Houston (USA)
Fri October 26 2018 - ATLANTA - Masquerade (USA)
Sat October 27 2018 - ST PETERSBURG Florida - Jannus Landing (USA)
Mon October 29 2018 - CHARLOTTE - Underground - Fillmore Charlotte (USA)
Tue October 30 2018 - PHILADELPHIA - Fillmore (USA)
Thu November 01 2018 - BOSTON Massachusetts - House of Blues Boston (USA)
Fri November 02 2018 - SILVER SPRING Maryland - Fillmore Silver Spring (USA)
Sat November 03 2018 - NEW YORK New York - PlayStation Theater (former Best Buy Theatre) (USA)
Sun November 04 2018 - MONTREAL Quebec - MTELUS (Canada)
Tue November 06 2018 - TORONTO Ontario - Danforth Music Hall Theatre (Canada)
Wed November 07 2018 - DETROIT Michigan - Saint Andrews Hall (USA)
Fri November 09 2018 - CHICAGO Illinois - House of Blues Chicago (USA)
Sat November 10 2018 - MINNEAPOLIS Minnesota - Cabooze (USA)
Sun November 11 2018 - KANSAS CITY Missouri - Truman (USA)
Tue November 13 2018 - DENVER Colorado - Ogden Theatre (USA)
Wed November 14 2018 - SALT LAKE CITY Utah - Depot (USA)
Fri November 16 2018 - CALGARY Alberta - MacEwan Ballroom (Canada)
Sat November 17 2018 - EDMONTON Alberta - Union Hall (Canada)
Mon November 19 2018 - VANCOUVER British Columbia - Commodore Ballroom (Canada)
Tue November 20 2018 - SEATTLE Washington - Showbox Theatre (USA)
Wed November 21 2018 - PORTLAND Oregon - Mcmenamins Crystal Ballroom (USA)
Fri November 23 2018 - SAN FRANCISCO California - Regency Ballroom (USA)
Sat November 24 2018 - LOS ANGELES California - Wiltern Theatre (USA)

Click here to compare & buy Behemoth Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Behemoth - I Loved You At Your Darkest (Album Review)
Thu 11 Oct 2018
The standards Behemoth set for themselves on ‘I Loved You At Your Darkest’ were epochal. So, on first listen, you’d be forgiven for thinking they’ve lost their way.
Behemoth Unveil Bartzabel Video Ahead Of 'I Loved You At Your Darkest' Release
Tue 02 Oct 2018
Behemoth have released a video for new track, Bartzabel.
Behemoth Release Wolves Ov Siberia From Forthcoming Album 'I Loved You At Your Darkest'
Thu 06 Sep 2018
Behemoth have released another new track, Wolves ov Siberia, from their forthcoming studio album, 'I Loved You At Your Darkest'.
Monster Magnet Confirm January London Electric Brixton Show
Fri 05 Oct 2018
Monster Magnet have lined up a return to London in the new year.
Babymetal Announce Departure Of Yuimetal And Release Surprise New Single Starlight
Fri 19 Oct 2018
Babymetal have confirmed the departure of Yuimetal.
Darkest Hour And Unearth Line Up Co-Headline UK And European Tour
Fri 09 Nov 2018
Darkest Hour and Unearth will tour Europe together under the Death To False Metalcore tour in spring.
Still Evil After All These Years: Bidding Farewell With 10 Of The Best From Thrash Idols Slayer
Wed 07 Nov 2018
Photo: Gene Ambo When it was announced back in January that Slayer would pack it in after one final world tour, metalheads across the globe lost the plot for a little while as anticipation swelled ahead of a historic send off. The most evil band of all time are currently packing out arenas in the UK and Ireland, providing a thrash metal experience like no other group can thanks to their ferocious reputation, a stack of crushing guitar riffs, breakneck tempo changes and Tom Araya’s grizzled vocals.
Slipknot Return With Vicious New Song And Video All Out Life
Wed 31 Oct 2018
Stop everything. Slipknot are back.
 
< Prev   Next >