Home > News & Reviews > Brian Fallon

Brian Fallon Adds Brighton Matinee Show To Songs From The Hymnal Tour

Wednesday, 15 August 2018 Written by Huw Baines

Brian Fallon has added a matinee show in Brighton to the Songs From The Hymnal tour.

The Gaslight Anthem frontman, who will be joined on the run by Craig Finn of the Hold Steady, will now play two sets on February 23 at St. George’s Church. Tickets are on sale at 9am on August 17.

Brian Fallon Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows:

Tue February 05 2019 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Wylam Brewery
Wed February 06 2019 - EDINBURGH Usher Hall
Thu February 07 2019 - MANCHESTER Albert Hall
Fri February 08 2019 - LONDON Union Chapel
Sat February 09 2019 - LONDON Union Chapel
Fri February 22 2019 - CAMBRIDGE Junction
Sat February 23 2019 - BRIGHTON St George's Church
Sun February 24 2019 - BATH Komedia
Mon February 25 2019 - CARDIFF Tramshed
Tue February 26 2019 - MANCHESTER Albert Hall
Wed February 27 2019 - DUBLIN Academy

Click here to compare & buy Brian Fallon Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Brian Fallon Announces Spring UK And European Tour
Thu 26 Sep 2019
Brian Fallon will return to the UK for a solo tour next spring.
Brian Fallon Adds Extra Shows To Songs From The Hymnal Tour
Mon 09 Jul 2018
Brian Fallon has added two shows to his UK tour.
Brian Fallon To Bring Songs From The Hymnal Tour To UK Venues In February
Mon 25 Jun 2018
Brian Fallon will bring his Songs From The Hymnal tour to UK venues in 2019.
The Twilight Sad Share Two New Songs Rats And Public Housing Ahead Of Autumn Tour
Tue 08 Oct 2019
The Twilight Sad have shared two new songs ahead of their autumn tour dates.
Beck Shares Two New Songs Hyperlife And Uneventful Days, Confirms 'Hyperspace' Release Date
Thu 17 Oct 2019
Beck has shared two new songs from his forthcoming LP, 'Hyperspace'.
Manic Street Preachers Announce Concert Film Shot During 'Holy Bible' Anniversary Tour
Wed 16 Oct 2019
Manic Street Preachers have announced a new concert film.
Tame Impala Announce Fourth Album 'The Slow Rush', Share New Single It Might Be Time
Mon 28 Oct 2019
Photo: Neil Krug Tame Impala hava announced their fourth studio album, 'The Slow Rush'.
Animal Collective Share New 21-Minute Single Autumn Rites
Wed 16 Oct 2019
Animal Collective have released the second track off their season-themed digital EP, 'New Psycho Actives Vol. 2.'.
 
< Prev   Next >