Home > News & Reviews > Strictly Come Dancing

Strictly Come Dancing To Return To UK Arenas In 2019 - Tickets On Sale Friday September 21

Wednesday, 12 September 2018 Written by Huw Baines

Strictly Come Dancing will return to UK arenas early next year.

Choreographed by TV judge Craig Revel Horwood and presented by Ore Oduba, who won the show in 2017, the tour is set to stop in Birmingham, Leeds, Manchester, Liverpool, Sheffield, Glasgow, Nottingham and London throughout January and February.

Tickets are on sale at 8am on September 21. Head here for pre-sale tickets.

Strictly Come Dancing Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows:

Fri January 18 2019 - BIRMINGHAM Arena Birmingham 
Sat January 19 2019 - BIRMINGHAM Arena Birmingham 
Sun January 20 2019 - BIRMINGHAM Arena Birmingham 
Mon January 21 2019 - BIRMINGHAM Arena Birmingham 
Thu January 24 2019 - LEEDS first direct Arena 
Fri January 25 2019 - LEEDS first direct Arena 
Sat January 26 2019 - MANCHESTER Arena 
Sun January 27 2019 - MANCHESTER Arena 
Tue January 29 2019 - LIVERPOOL Echo Arena 
Wed January 30 2019 - SHEFFIELD Fly DSA Arena 
Thu January 31 2019 - SHEFFIELD Fly DSA Arena 
Fri February 1 2019 - GLASGOW SSE Hydrp 
Sat February 2 2019 - GLASGOW SSE Hydrp 
Sun February 3 2019 - GLASGOW SSE Hydrp 
Tue February 5 2019 - NOTTINGHAM Motorpoint Arena 
Wed February 6 2019 - NOTTINGHAM Motorpoint Arena 
Thu February 7 2019 - LONDON SSE Arena 
Fri February 8 2019 - LONDON SSE Arena 
Sat February 9 2019 - LONDON O2 Arena 
Sun February 10 2019 - LONDON O2 Arena 

Click here to compare & buy Strictly Come Dancing Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Tickets For Strictly Come Dancing - The Live Tour On Sale 8am Today
Fri 21 Sep 2018
Strictly Come Dancing Live will return to UK arenas in 2019. Strictly Come Dancing Live tickets go on general sale at 8am today, priced from £35.00 plus fees. Head here for pre-sale tickets.
Final Names Confirmed For Strictly Come Dancing Arena Tour
Fri 15 Dec 2017
New names have been confirmed for the Strictly Come Dancing arena tour.
Darcey Bussell, Susan Calman and Jonnie Peacock Join Strictly Come Dancing Tour
Wed 15 Nov 2017
Darcey Bussell, Susan Calman and Jonnie Peacock have been announced for the Strictly Come Dancing arena tour.
Aljaz Skorjanec, Giovanni Pernice and Gorka Marquez Announce Here Come The Boys UK Tour
Mon 14 Jan 2019
Aljaž Škorjanec, Giovanni Pernice and Gorka Marquez have announced a UK tour.
Diversity Add Southend And Northampton Dates To Born Ready Tour
Wed 30 Jan 2019
Diversity have added two dates to their Born Ready 10th Anniversary Tour.
Love Actually In Concert With Live Orchestra Set To Tour UK In Winter
Thu 14 Feb 2019
Love Actually in Concert is set to tour the UK in November and December.
Explorer Ant Middleton Confirms Extra Matinee Shows For Mind Over Muscle Tour
Tue 29 Jan 2019
Due to demand Ant Middleton has added extra shows to his Mind Over Muscle Tour.
 
< Prev   Next >