Home > News & Reviews > Twenty One Pilots

Twenty One Pilots Add Third SSE Arena Wembley Show Due To Demand

Thursday, 13 September 2018 Written by Huw Baines

Twenty One Pilots have added a third show at London’s SSE Arena Wembley to their tour plans due to demand.

The duo, who are set to release a new album called 'Trench' on October 5, will now play the venue on March 7, 8 and 9. Tickets for the latter date are on sale at 10am on September 21.

Tyler Joseph and Josh Dun's Bandito world tour includes stops across the UK and Ireland, plus dates in Europe, Australia, New Zealand and North America. 

Twenty One Pilots Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows:

Wed February 27 2019 - BIRMINGHAM Genting Arena
Fri March 01 2019 - DUBLIN 3Arena
Sat March 02 2019 - BELFAST SSE Arena Belfast
Mon March 04 2019 - GLASGOW SSE Hydro
Tue March 05 2019 - MANCHESTER Arena
Thu March 07 2019 - LONDON SSE Arena Wembley
Fri March 08 2019 - LONDON SSE Arena Wembley
Sat March 09 2019 - LONDON SSE Arena Wembley
Fri December 07 2018 - PERTH Perth Arena
Mon December 10 2018 - ADELAIDE AEC Arena
Thu December 13 2018 - MELBOURNE Rod Laver Arena
Sun December 16 2018 - SYDNEY Qudos Bank Arena
Tue December 18 2018 - BRISBANE Brisbane Entertainment Centre
Fri December 21 2018 - AUCKLAND Spark Arena
Tue October 16 2018 - NASHVILLE Tennessee - Bridgestone Arena (USA)
Wed October 17 2018 - CHICAGO Illinois - United Center (USA)
Fri October 19 2018 - ST LOUIS Missouri - Enterprise Center (USA)
Sat October 20 2018 - MILWAUKEE Wisconsin - Fiserv Forum (USA)
Sun October 21 2018 - SAINT PAUL Minnesota - Xcel Energy Center (USA)
Tue October 23 2018 - CLEVELAND Ohio - Quicken Loans Arena (USA)
Wed October 24 2018 - DETROIT Michigan - Little Caesars Arena (USA)
Fri October 26 2018 - BOSTON Massachusetts - TD Garden (USA)
Sat October 27 2018 - UNIONDALE New York - NYCB Live Home Of The Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum (USA)
Sun October 28 2018 - PHILADELPHIA Pennsylvania - Wells Fargo Center Philadelphia (USA)
Tue October 30 2018 - NEW YORK New York - Madison Square Garden (USA)
Wed October 31 2018 - WASHINGTON District Of Columbia - Capital One Arena (USA)
Fri November 02 2018 - ATLANTA Georgia - State Farm Arena (USA)
Sat November 03 2018 - TAMPA Florida - Amalie Arena (USA)
Sun November 04 2018 - FORT LAUDERDALE Florida - BB&T Center (USA)
Tue November 06 2018 - HOUSTON Texas - Toyota Center (USA)
Wed November 07 2018 - DALLAS Texas - American Airlines Center (USA)
Fri November 09 2018 - PHOENIX Arizona - Talking Stick Resort Arena (USA)
Sat November 10 2018 - LOS ANGELES California - Forum Los Angeles (USA)
Sun November 11 2018 - OAKLAND California - Oracle Arena (USA)
Tue November 13 2018 - SALT LAKE CITY Utah - Vivint Smart Home Arena (USA)
Thu November 15 2018 - PORTLAND Oregon - Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (USA)
Fri November 16 2018 - TACOMA Washington - Tacoma Dome (USA)
Sat November 17 2018 - BOISE Idaho - Taco Bell Arena (USA)
Mon November 19 2018 - DENVER Colorado - Pepsi Center (USA)
Tue November 20 2018 - LINCOLN Nebraska - Pinnacle Bank Arena (USA)
Wed November 21 2018 - KANSAS CITY Missouri - Sprint Center (USA)
Wed January 30 2019 - KIEV Palace of Sports (Ukraine)
Sat February 02 2019 - MOSCOW VTB Arena (Russia)
Mon February 04 2019 - ST PETERSBURG Ice Palace (Russia)
Wed February 06 2019 - HELSINKI Ice Hall (Finland)
Fri February 08 2019 - STOCKHOLM Ericsson Globe Arena (Sweden)
Sat February 09 2019 - OSLO Telenor Arena (Norway)
Mon February 11 2019 - COPENHAGEN Royal Arena (Denmark)
Tue February 12 2019 - HAMBURG Barclaycard Arena (Germany)
Thu February 14 2019 - BERLIN Mercedes-Benz Arena (Germany)
Fri February 15 2019 - LODZ Atlas Arena (Poland)
Sat February 16 2019 - PRAGUE O2 Arena (Czech Republic)
Sun February 17 2019 - VIENNA Wiener Stadthalle (Austria)
Thu February 21 2019 - BOLOGNA Unipol Arena (Italy)
Sat February 23 2019 - ZURICH Hallenstadion Zurich (Switzerland)
Sun February 24 2019 - STUTTGART Hanns-Martin-Schleyer-Halle (Germany)
Mon February 25 2019 - COLOGNE Lanxess Arena (Germany)
Mon March 11 2019 - PARIS AccorHotels Arena (France)
Tue March 12 2019 - AMSTERDAM Ziggo Dome (Netherlands)
Wed March 13 2019 - BRUSSELS Palais 12 (Belgium)
Fri March 15 2019 - BILBAO Bizkaia Arena (Spain)
Sat March 16 2019 - MADRID WiZink Center (Spain)
Sun March 17 2019 - LISBON Altice Arena (Portugal)

Click here to compare & buy Twenty One Pilots Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Twenty One Pilots - Trench (Album Review)
Mon 08 Oct 2018
In 2015, Twenty One Pilots got their big break. The Ohioans’ fourth album, ‘Blurryface’, summited the US chart and sent two singles into similarly rarefied air. The following year another song, Heathens, ushered in the soundtrack to the hit film, Suicide Squad. The resulting period has seen the band ascend to arena-filling stardom and paved the way for ‘Trench’, a record that combines their distinctive blend of elaborate production with re-upped nu-metal.
Twenty One Pilots Unveil Video For My Blood
Fri 05 Oct 2018
Twenty One Pilots have shared a video for My Blood.
Twenty One Pilots Tickets For London Show At O2 Academy Brixton On Sale 9am Today
Fri 31 Aug 2018
Twenty One Pilots have announced a one-off London show called A Complete Diversion. Twenty One Pilots tickets go on general sale at 9am today, priced from £30.00 plus fees.
I Hope That People Can Find Catharsis In It: Tim Kasher Discusses Cursive's Powerful 'Vitriola'
Wed 03 Oct 2018
Photo: Tony Bonacci “The United States President is currently buddying up with every dictator and shooing away anyone who looks remotely democratic and globalist. That’s weird. That’s weird and it’s upsetting,” Tim Kasher says, discussing the inspiration behind Cursive’s first album in six years, ‘Vitriola’.
Primal Scream - Give Out But Don't Give Up: The Original Memphis Recordings (Album Review)
Tue 16 Oct 2018
Primal Scream continue to divide opinion. As a ‘90s indie band they are a bit of an also-ran: a group who produced some excellent music while being outshone by bands who had more consistency across membership and sound like Blur, Oasis and Pulp.
Cub Sport Confirm UK Shows As Part Of February European Tour, Release New Single Sometimes
Fri 05 Oct 2018
Photo: Joe Agius Cub Sport have returned with a new single and tour dates for February.
The Good, The Bad And The Queen Release New Track Gun To The Head, Announce New UK Shows
Mon 05 Nov 2018
Photo: Pennie Smith The Good, The Bad And The Queen have dropped a new track.
Coldplay To Release 'A Head Full Of Dreams' Film In November
Fri 12 Oct 2018
Coldplay have announced 'A Head Full Of Dreams' film.
 
< Prev   Next >