Home > News & Reviews > Jonas Blue

Jonas Blue Details Debut Album 'Blue', Shares New Single Polaroid Feat. Liam Payne And Lennon Stella

Monday, 15 October 2018 Written by Jon Stickler

Jonas Blue has announced the release of his debut album 'Blue'.

The album, out on November 9 via Positiva/Virgin EMI, will contain all of the songs that have seen the UK breakout pop artist explode into the charts, including Fast Car, a cover of Tracey Chapman’s classic, Rise featuring Jack and Jack, Perfect Strangers with JP Cooper, his By Your Side collaboration with RAYE and his most recent single, Polaroid with Liam Payne and Lennon Stella.

Check out the album's artwork above and head below for the recently shared tracklist and Polaroid video.


1. Drink To You (feat. Zak Abel) 
2. Mama (feat. William Singe) 
3. Perfect Strangers (feat. JP Cooper) 
4. I See Love (feat. Joe Jonas) 
5. Polaroid (feat. Liam Payne and Lennon Stella)
6. Desperate (feat. Nina Nesbitt) 
7. By Your Side (feat. RAYE) 
8. Wild (feat. Chelcee Grimes, TINI & Jhay Cortez) 
9. Wherever You Go (feat. Jessie Reyez and Juan Magan) 
10. Purpose (feat. Era Istrefi) 
11. Rise (feat. Jack and Jack) 
12. Supernova (feat. Charlotte OC and Dark Heart) 
13. We Could Go Back (feat. Moelogo) 
14. Come Through (feat. Kaskade and Olivia Noelle) 
15. Fast Car (feat. Dakota) 

Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!

Related News

Mon 16 Mar 2020
Jonas Blue And Paloma Faith Post Video For Mistakes
Fri 28 Feb 2020
Jonas Blue Posts Paloma Faith Collaboration Mistakes
Mon 21 Oct 2019
Jonas Blue Announces The Blueprint UK And Ireland Tour
Mon 23 Sep 2019
Jonas Blue And HRVY Share Video For Younger Collaboration
< Prev   Next >