Home > News & Reviews > 80s Symphonic Live

80's Symphonic Live To Tour UK In May

Wednesday, 07 November 2018 Written by Jon Stickler

80's Symphonic Live will tour the UK next spring.

The 80's live spectacular features original vocals and big screen music videos, accompanied by a full symphony orchestra playing hits such as Let' Dance, True, Take On Me, Vienna and many more. 

Tickets go on general sale at 10am on November 9, priced from £40.00 plus booking fees.

80s Symphonic Live Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Thu May 02 2019 - CARDIFF St David's Hall
Sat May 04 2019 - NOTTINGHAM Royal Concert Hall
Sun May 05 2019 - NORTHAMPTON Royal and Derngate
Mon May 06 2019 - BIRMINGHAM Symphony Hall
Wed May 08 2019 - SHEFFIELD City Hall
Thu May 09 2019 - MANCHESTER Bridgewater Hall
Fri May 10 2019 - GLASGOW Royal Concert Hall
Sat May 11 2019 - GATESHEAD Sage
Sun May 12 2019 - LIVERPOOL Philharmonic
Tue May 14 2019 - SOUTHEND Cliffs Theatre
Wed May 15 2019 - IPSWICH Regent Theatre
Fri May 17 2019 - BOURNEMOUTH Pavilion
Sun May 19 2019 - LONDON Palladium

Click here to compare & buy 80s Symphonic Live Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Madonna Introduces New Album 'Madame X'
Mon 15 Apr 2019
Madonna has announced her new album.
Crazy For K-Pop: A Snapshot Look At The Phenomenon Taking Over The World
Mon 15 Apr 2019
In case you hadn’t heard, there’s a craze going on. A global frenzy for Korean pop music, or, as the kids are calling it these days, K-Pop. There’s a seemingly infinite number of K-Pop groups around at the moment, with millions of loyal fans all over the globe — the most obsessive of which are called Sasaengs. They're known for their extreme behaviour, with some breaking into group member’s houses, carrying secret recording devices, crashing weddings, that sort of thing. 
Madonna Shares New Track Medellín Featuring Maluma
Wed 17 Apr 2019
Photo: Steven Klein Madonna has returned.
Madonna Continues To Tease 'Madame X' LP With New Single I Rise
Fri 03 May 2019
Madonna has shared another track from her new album, 'Madame X'.
Jonas Brothers To Play Intimate London Show Ahead Of 'Happiness Begins' Release
Sat 18 May 2019
Jonas Brothers will play an intimate London show later this month.
 
< Prev   Next >