Home > News & Reviews > 80s Symphonic Live

80's Symphonic Live To Tour UK In May

Wednesday, 07 November 2018 Written by Jon Stickler

80's Symphonic Live will tour the UK next spring.

The 80's live spectacular features original vocals and big screen music videos, accompanied by a full symphony orchestra playing hits such as Let' Dance, True, Take On Me, Vienna and many more. 

Tickets go on general sale at 10am on November 9, priced from £40.00 plus booking fees.

80s Symphonic Live Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Thu May 02 2019 - CARDIFF St David's Hall
Sat May 04 2019 - NOTTINGHAM Royal Concert Hall
Sun May 05 2019 - NORTHAMPTON Royal and Derngate
Mon May 06 2019 - BIRMINGHAM Symphony Hall
Wed May 08 2019 - SHEFFIELD City Hall
Thu May 09 2019 - MANCHESTER Bridgewater Hall
Fri May 10 2019 - GLASGOW Royal Concert Hall
Sat May 11 2019 - GATESHEAD Sage
Sun May 12 2019 - LIVERPOOL Philharmonic
Tue May 14 2019 - SOUTHEND Cliffs Theatre
Wed May 15 2019 - IPSWICH Regent Theatre
Fri May 17 2019 - BOURNEMOUTH Pavilion
Sun May 19 2019 - LONDON Palladium

Click here to compare & buy 80s Symphonic Live Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

George Ezra Tickets For September London Royal Albert Hall Shows On Sale 10am Today
Fri 26 Jul 2019
George Ezra has lined up two special London shows for later this year. George Ezra tickets go on general sale at 10am today.
So Emotional: Seven Standout Christina Aguilera Moments
Thu 18 Jul 2019
You know as well as us that Christina Aguilera needs no introduction, but we’re going to give her one anyway. Eight albums. Over 100 awards. A soundtrack. A Spanish-language LP. A star on the Hollywood Walk of Fame. Bangers aplenty.
Ed Sheeran - No.6 Collaborations Project (Album Review)
Mon 15 Jul 2019
Ed Sheeran’s fourth studio album takes its title from an EP he made eight years ago, pre-superstardom. As he noted on Instagram: “Before I was signed in 2011, I made an EP called No.5 Collaborations Project. Since then, I've always wanted to do another, so I started No.6 on my laptop when I was on tour last year.”
Melanie Martinez Tickets For UK And Ireland K-12 Tour Dates On Sale 10am Today
Fri 09 Aug 2019
Melanie Martinez will perform across the UK and Ireland this winter. Melanie Martinez tickets go on general sale at 10am today.
Banks - III (Album Review)
Fri 19 Jul 2019
‘III’, Banks’ appropriately titled third album, has been a short while in the making but feels like the culmination of the songwriter’s more ambitious work to this point. Five years since the release of her debut LP 'Goddess' the LA artist has shifted direction within her sound, infusing her synth-heavy trip-pop aesthetic with a jaded sense of heartbreak, maturity and raw passion.
 
< Prev   Next >