Home > News & Reviews > Chance The Rapper

Chance The Rapper Returns With Two New Tracks My Own Thing And The Man Has Everything

Friday, 30 November 2018 Written by Jon Stickler

Chance The Rapper has surprise released two new tracks.

My Own Thing is a collaboration with fellow Chicago MC Joey Purp, while the other is a solo track titled The Man Who Has Everything. The new offerings follow a string of features with DJ Khaled, Francis and the Lights, Young Thug, Jamila Woods, John Legend, and most recently Peter CottonTale.

This summer, Chance released four new songs, I Might Need Security, Work Out, Wala Cam, and 65th & Ingleside. His latest album, 'Colouring Book', arrived back in 2016.

Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!

Related News

Chance The Rapper Drops Four New Tracks
Thu 19 Jul 2018
Chance The Rapper has shared four new tracks.
Chance The Rapper and Young Thug Team Up For Big B's
Mon 17 Jul 2017
Chance the Rapper and Young Thug have released a new track.
Chance The Rapper Announces North American Tour Dates
Tue 14 Feb 2017
Chance The Rapper has announced dates for a North American tour.
Professor Green Enlists Rag'n'Bone Man For New Single Photographs
Fri 02 Nov 2018
Professor Green has enlisted Rag’n’Bone Man for his new single Photographs.
Childish Gambino's November London O2 Arena Show Rescheduled To March
Sun 28 Oct 2018
Childish Gambino's upcoming London show has been postponed.
A$AP Rocky Drops Video For New Single Sundress
Wed 21 Nov 2018
A$AP Rocky has dropped a video for his new single, Sundress.
Nicki Minaj Unveils Video For Good Form Featuring Lil Wayne
Fri 30 Nov 2018
Nicki Minaj has released a video for Good Form.
Gucci Mane Drops Video For 'Evil Genius' Track I'm Not Goin' Featuring Kevin Gates
Fri 16 Nov 2018
Gucci Mane has posted a video for I'm Not Goin' featuring Kevin Gates.
< Prev   Next >