Home > News & Reviews > Ryan Adams

Ryan Adams Shares New Song Fuck The Rain Featuring John Mayer

Thursday, 24 January 2019 Written by Jon Stickler

Ryan Adams has released a new song from his upcoming album, 'Big Colors'.

Fuck The Rain features a guitar solo from John Mayer and serves as the third taste of his 17th studio album, following Doylestown Girl and Manchester. In addition to Mayer, the album also features guest spots from Bob Mould, the Section Quartet and Benmont Tench of Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers.

The prolific singer-songwriter recently took to social media to announce his plans to release three albums in 2019, with 'Big Colors' arriving on April 19. Two further records will be released later in the year, one titled 'Wednesdays', while details about the third are still under wraps.

He's also confirmed a spring UK and Ireland tour, including a London performance at the iconic Royal Albert Hall on April 2. Tickets go on general sale at 9am on January 25.

Ryan Adams Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Sun March 31 2019 - DUBLIN Olympia Theatre
Tue April 02 2019 - LONDON Royal Albert Hall
Fri April 05 2019 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE O2 Academy Newcastle
Sat April 06 2019 - BIRMINGHAM O2 Academy Birmingham
Sun April 07 2019 - MANCHESTER O2 Apollo
Tue April 09 2019 - GLASGOW Glasgow Royal Concert Hall
Wed April 10 2019 - SHEFFIELD O2 Academy Sheffield
Thu April 11 2019 - CAMBRIDGE Cambridge Corn Exchange

Click here to compare & buy Ryan Adams Tickets at Stereoboard.com.

Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!

Related News

No related news to show
< Prev   Next >