Home > News & Reviews > Foals

Tickets For Foals Summer UK And Ireland Tour On Sale 9am Today

Friday, 01 February 2019 Written by Jon Stickler

Photo: Alex Knowles

Foals will tour the UK and Ireland this summer. Foals tickets go on general sale at 9am today.

The Oxford band will follow up the release of the first instalment of their new double album project, ‘Everything Not Saved Will Be Lost – Part 1’, with shows during June and July.

Foals Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Fri May 24 2019 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Exhibition Park
Tue June 11 2019 - MANCHESTER O2 Victoria Warehouse
Fri June 14 2019 - TUNBRIDGE WELLS Bedgebury Pinetum
Sat June 15 2019 - BIRMINGHAM Digbeth Arena
Tue June 18 2019 - GLASGOW SWG3 Galvanizers
Thu June 20 2019 - BRANDON Thetford Forest
Fri June 21 2019 - LONDON Alexandra Palace
Wed June 26 2019 - BOURNEMOUTH Bournemouth Int'nl Centre
Tue July 02 2019 - DUBLIN Trinity College Park

Click here to compare & buy Foals Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Foals Bring The Party To Brazil In The Video For In Degrees
Wed 15 May 2019
Foals have released a video for In Degrees.
Foals To Headline Transgressive Records' 15th Anniversary Show At The Great Escape
Tue 02 Apr 2019
Foals will headline an intimate Brighton show prior to their UK tour.
Foals Unveil Video For Cafe D'Athens
Thu 28 Mar 2019
Foals have shared a trippy video for Cafe D'Athens.
The Hives Announce First Album In Seven Years, Release New Track I'm Alive
Fri 17 May 2019
The Hives are back!
Thurston Moore Announces New Album 'Spirit Counsel'
Fri 17 May 2019
Ahead of his upcoming London show, Thurston Moore has announced a new album.
Thom Yorke Shares Two New Classical Singles
Mon 29 Apr 2019
Thom Yorke has released two new tracks.
Idlewild - Interview Music (Album Review)
Fri 12 Apr 2019
‘Interview Music’, Idlewild’s eighth studio album, finds them following up on the relative success of their 2015 comeback ‘Everything Ever Written’. After a break of six years, that LP surprised a few by sending their sweeping indie-rock back into the UK top 20. Here, though, things seem a little different.
Mark Ronson Shares New Single Don't Leave Me Lonely Featuring Yebba
Fri 17 May 2019
Mark Ronson has released another song from 'Late Night Feelings'.
 
< Prev   Next >