Home > News & Reviews > Lucy Rose

Lucy Rose Confirms December London Barbican Show

Wednesday, 06 February 2019 Written by Jon Stickler

Lucy Rose will play a London show at the Barbican.

The UK singer-songwriter, who'll release 'No Words Left' on March 22, will perform at the venue on December 4. Tickets go on general sale at 9am on February 8. On confirming the news, Rose said:

"I've hoped, dreamed and wished for this for quite sometime now. And here it is.... December 4th I’ll be playing my own headline show at the Barbican."

Prior to the Barbican show, Rose will follow the album's release with a headline tour in April, including stops in Bristol, Cardiff, Manchester, Dublin, Leeds, Glasgow and London, where she'll play Union Chapel. Her tour plans also include shows across Europe in May.

Lucy Rose Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Tue April 09 2019 - LONDON Union Chapel (United Kingdom)
Wed April 10 2019 - BRISTOL St Georges (United Kingdom)
Thu April 11 2019 - CARDIFF Gate Arts and Community Centre (United Kingdom)
Sat April 13 2019 - MANCHESTER Manchester Stoller Hall (United Kingdom)
Sun April 14 2019 - DUBLIN Liberty Hall Theatre (Ireland)
Tue April 16 2019 - LEEDS City Varieties (United Kingdom)
Wed April 17 2019 - GLASGOW Saint Luke's (United Kingdom)
Fri May 03 2019 - COLOGNE Kulturkirche (Germany)
Sat May 04 2019 - BRUSSELS Ancienne Belgique (Belgium)
Mon May 06 2019 - BERLIN Tempodrom Kleine Arena (Germany)
Tue May 07 2019 - HAMBURG Nochtspeicher (Germany)
Wed May 08 2019 - AMSTERDAM Zonnehuis (Netherlands)
Thu May 09 2019 - PARIS Cafe de la danse (France)
Wed December 04 2019 - LONDON Barbican (United Kingdom)

Click here to compare & buy Lucy Rose Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Lucy Rose Drops New Visual EP Ahead Of Glastonbury Performance
Mon 24 Jun 2019
Lucy Rose has released a new EP ahead of her Glastonbury performance.
Lucy Rose Announces New Album 'No Words Left' And Spring Tour, Shares New Single Conversation
Fri 11 Jan 2019
Lucy Rose will return with a new album and tour dates in the spring.
Lucy Rose Shares New Song All That Fear
Fri 26 Jan 2018
Lucy Rose has shared a new song.
George Ezra Tickets For September London Royal Albert Hall Shows On Sale 10am Today
Fri 26 Jul 2019
George Ezra has lined up two special London shows for later this year. George Ezra tickets go on general sale at 10am today.
So Emotional: Seven Standout Christina Aguilera Moments
Thu 18 Jul 2019
You know as well as us that Christina Aguilera needs no introduction, but we’re going to give her one anyway. Eight albums. Over 100 awards. A soundtrack. A Spanish-language LP. A star on the Hollywood Walk of Fame. Bangers aplenty.
Ed Sheeran - No.6 Collaborations Project (Album Review)
Mon 15 Jul 2019
Ed Sheeran’s fourth studio album takes its title from an EP he made eight years ago, pre-superstardom. As he noted on Instagram: “Before I was signed in 2011, I made an EP called No.5 Collaborations Project. Since then, I've always wanted to do another, so I started No.6 on my laptop when I was on tour last year.”
Melanie Martinez Tickets For UK And Ireland K-12 Tour Dates On Sale 10am Today
Fri 09 Aug 2019
Melanie Martinez will perform across the UK and Ireland this winter. Melanie Martinez tickets go on general sale at 10am today.
Banks - III (Album Review)
Fri 19 Jul 2019
‘III’, Banks’ appropriately titled third album, has been a short while in the making but feels like the culmination of the songwriter’s more ambitious work to this point. Five years since the release of her debut LP 'Goddess' the LA artist has shifted direction within her sound, infusing her synth-heavy trip-pop aesthetic with a jaded sense of heartbreak, maturity and raw passion.
 
< Prev   Next >