Home > News & Reviews > Lucy Rose

Lucy Rose Confirms December London Barbican Show

Wednesday, 06 February 2019 Written by Jon Stickler

Lucy Rose will play a London show at the Barbican.

The UK singer-songwriter, who'll release 'No Words Left' on March 22, will perform at the venue on December 4. Tickets go on general sale at 9am on February 8. On confirming the news, Rose said:

"I've hoped, dreamed and wished for this for quite sometime now. And here it is.... December 4th I’ll be playing my own headline show at the Barbican."

Prior to the Barbican show, Rose will follow the album's release with a headline tour in April, including stops in Bristol, Cardiff, Manchester, Dublin, Leeds, Glasgow and London, where she'll play Union Chapel. Her tour plans also include shows across Europe in May.

Lucy Rose Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Tue April 09 2019 - LONDON Union Chapel (United Kingdom)
Wed April 10 2019 - BRISTOL St Georges (United Kingdom)
Thu April 11 2019 - CARDIFF Gate Arts and Community Centre (United Kingdom)
Sat April 13 2019 - MANCHESTER Manchester Stoller Hall (United Kingdom)
Sun April 14 2019 - DUBLIN Liberty Hall Theatre (Ireland)
Tue April 16 2019 - LEEDS City Varieties (United Kingdom)
Wed April 17 2019 - GLASGOW Saint Luke's (United Kingdom)
Fri May 03 2019 - COLOGNE Kulturkirche (Germany)
Sat May 04 2019 - BRUSSELS Ancienne Belgique (Belgium)
Mon May 06 2019 - BERLIN Tempodrom Kleine Arena (Germany)
Tue May 07 2019 - HAMBURG Nochtspeicher (Germany)
Wed May 08 2019 - AMSTERDAM Zonnehuis (Netherlands)
Thu May 09 2019 - PARIS Cafe de la danse (France)
Wed December 04 2019 - LONDON Barbican (United Kingdom)

Click here to compare & buy Lucy Rose Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Lucy Rose Announces New Album 'No Words Left' And Spring Tour, Shares New Single Conversation
Fri 11 Jan 2019
Lucy Rose will return with a new album and tour dates in the spring.
Lucy Rose Shares New Song All That Fear
Fri 26 Jan 2018
Lucy Rose has shared a new song.
Lucy Rose Releases Video For End Up Here
Fri 10 Nov 2017
Lucy Rose has shared a video for End Up Here.
Madonna Introduces New Album 'Madame X'
Mon 15 Apr 2019
Madonna has announced her new album.
Crazy For K-Pop: A Snapshot Look At The Phenomenon Taking Over The World
Mon 15 Apr 2019
In case you hadn’t heard, there’s a craze going on. A global frenzy for Korean pop music, or, as the kids are calling it these days, K-Pop. There’s a seemingly infinite number of K-Pop groups around at the moment, with millions of loyal fans all over the globe — the most obsessive of which are called Sasaengs. They're known for their extreme behaviour, with some breaking into group member’s houses, carrying secret recording devices, crashing weddings, that sort of thing. 
Madonna Shares New Track Medellín Featuring Maluma
Wed 17 Apr 2019
Photo: Steven Klein Madonna has returned.
Madonna Continues To Tease 'Madame X' LP With New Single I Rise
Fri 03 May 2019
Madonna has shared another track from her new album, 'Madame X'.
Jonas Brothers To Play Intimate London Show Ahead Of 'Happiness Begins' Release
Sat 18 May 2019
Jonas Brothers will play an intimate London show later this month.
 
< Prev   Next >