Home > News & Reviews > The Black Keys

The Black Keys Plot Fall North American Tour With Modest Mouse

Thursday, 14 March 2019 Written by Jon Stickler

Photo: Alysse Gafkjen

The Black Keys have announced a 30-date arena tour for this fall.

The Grammy Award-winning duo, who returned earlier this month with new single Lo/Hi, will be joined on the Let's Rock Tour by Modest Mouse. Support on select dates will come from Shannon and the Clams, *repeat repeat, and Jessy Wilson.

Dan Auerbach and Patrick Carney will kick off the run on September 23 in Denver, Colorado and will make stops in Chicago, Nashville, Atlanta, Austin, Los Angeles and more before wrapping on November 24 in Vancouver, British Columbia. Tickets go on sale at 10am local time on March 22.

The Black Keys' last album, 'Turn Blue', was released back in 2014.

The Black Keys Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Mon September 23 2019 - DENVER Colorado - Pepsi Center (USA)
Tue September 24 2019 - KANSAS CITY Missouri - Sprint Center (USA)
Wed September 25 2019 - ST LOUIS Missouri - Enterprise Center (USA)
Fri September 27 2019 - CHICAGO Illinois - United Center (USA)
Sat September 28 2019 - MINNEAPOLIS Minnesota - Target Center (USA)
Mon September 30 2019 - CLEVELAND Ohio - Quicken Loans Arena (USA)
Tue October 01 2019 - NASHVILLE Tennessee - Bridgestone Arena (USA)
Wed October 02 2019 - COLUMBUS Ohio - Nationwide Arena (USA)
Fri October 04 2019 - MILWAUKEE Wisconsin - Fiserv Forum (USA)
Sat October 05 2019 - DETROIT Michigan - Little Caesars Arena (USA)
Mon October 07 2019 - PITTSBURGH Pennsylvania - PPG Paints Arena (USA)
Tue October 08 2019 - GRAND RAPIDS Michigan - Van Andel Arena (USA)
Wed October 09 2019 - TORONTO Ontario - Scotiabank Arena (Canada)
Fri October 11 2019 - BOSTON Massachusetts - TD Garden (USA)
Sat October 12 2019 - WASHINGTON District of Columbia - Anthem (USA)
Mon October 14 2019 - PHILADELPHIA Pennsylvania - Wells Fargo Arena (USA)
Tue October 15 2019 - BROOKLYN New York - Barclays Center (USA)
Tue November 05 2019 - FORT LAUDERDALE Florida - BB&T Center (USA)
Wed November 06 2019 - ORLANDO Florida - Amway Center (USA)
Fri November 08 2019 - RALEIGH North Carolina - PNC Arena (USA)
Sat November 09 2019 - ATLANTA Georgia - State Farm Arena (USA)
Tue November 12 2019 - HOUSTON Texas - Toyota Center (USA)
Wed November 13 2019 - AUSTIN Texas - Frank Erwin Center (USA)
Thu November 14 2019 - FORT WORTH Texas - Dickies Arena (USA)
Sat November 16 2019 - PHOENIX Arizona - Talking Stick Resort Arena (USA)
Sun November 17 2019 - SAN DIEGO California - Pechanga Arena (USA)
Tue November 19 2019 - LOS ANGELES California - Forum (USA)
Fri November 22 2019 - PORTLAND Oregon - Moda Center (USA)
Sat November 23 2019 - TACOMA Washington - Tacoma Dome (USA)
Sun November 24 2019 - VANCOUVER British Columbia - Pepsi Live at Rogers Arena (Canada)

Click here to compare & buy The Black Keys Tickets at Stereoboard.com.



Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Mon 24 Feb 2020
The Black Keys Announce Summer US Lets Rock Tour
 
< Prev   Next >