Home > News & Reviews > Mark Ronson

Mark Ronson Announces New Album, 'Late Night Feelings', Shares Lykke Li Collaboration

Friday, 12 April 2019 Written by Helen Payne

Mark Ronson has announced a new album.

‘Late Night Feelings’ will arrive on June 21 through Sony Music, and is set to feature collaborations with Camila Cabello, King Princess, YEBBA, Alicia Keys and more.

The record’s first cut, Nothing Breaks Like A Heart featuring Miley Cyrus, came in November, and now the award-winning producer has shared the title track. Featuring guest vocals from Lykke Li, Late Night Feelings is a groove-driven but subtly endearing dance song, slotting nicely into your after-party playlist—still keeping the party going, but bringing it down a peg or two for the early hours.

‘Late Night Feelings’ tracklist:

1. Late Night Prelude
2. Late Night Feelings (feat. Lykke Li)
3. Find U Again (feat. Camila Cabello)
4. Pieces of Us (feat. King Princess)
5. Knock Knock Knock
6. Don’t Leave Me Lonely (feat. YEBBA)
7. When U Went Away
8. Truth (feat. Alicia Keys)
9. Nothing Breaks Like a Heart (feat. Miley Cyrus)
10. True Blue
11. Why Hide
12. 2 AM
13. Spinning

Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!

Related News

Tue 19 Nov 2019
Mark Ronson Posts Anderson .Paak Collaboration Then There Were Two
Tue 01 Oct 2019
Mark Ronson Unveils Video For Yebba Collaboration Don't Leave Me Lonely
Wed 10 Jul 2019
Mark Ronson Shares Cinematic Video For Find U Again Featuring Camila Cabello
Mon 24 Jun 2019
Mark Ronson - Late Night Feelings (Album Review)
Tue 18 Jun 2019
Mark Ronson Drops New 'Late Night Feelings' Single Pieces Of Us Featuring King Princess
< Prev   Next >