Home > News & Reviews > Barns Courtney

Barns Courtney Announces 404 World Tour, Shares New Track You And I

Friday, 10 May 2019 Written by Helen Payne

Barns Courtney has announced the 404 Tour will head to the UK, Europe and US.

Supporting his forthcoming album of the same name, the folk-pop musician will hit up Manchester, Leeds, Bristol. Brighton, Portsmouth, Bournemouth, Birmingham, Newcastle, Glasgow, Nottingham, Cambridge, Oxford and London between October 8 and 23, sandwiched in the middle of international shows across the pond in North America and over in Europe.

Tickets go on sale at 10am on May 17, whereas the US shows are on sale now.

‘404’, the follow up to his 2017 debut ‘The Attractions Of Youth’, is due for release on September 6. The latest cut, You And I, is a pop banger for fans of George Ezra and Lewis Capaldi. Its accompanying video sees Barns Courtney chasing after a long lost love from a toothpaste advert. Check it out below.

Barns Courtney Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Tue October 08 2019 - MANCHESTER Club Academy
Wed October 09 2019 - LEEDS Wardrobe
Thu October 10 2019 - BRISTOL Trinity Centre
Sat October 12 2019 - BRIGHTON Concorde 2
Sun October 13 2019 - PORTSMOUTH Wedgewood Rooms
Mon October 14 2019 - BOURNEMOUTH Old Fire Station
Wed October 16 2019 - BIRMINGHAM O2 Institute2
Thu October 17 2019 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Riverside
Fri October 18 2019 - GLASGOW Garage
Sun October 20 2019 - NOTTINGHAM Rescue Rooms
Mon October 21 2019 - CAMBRIDGE Junction
Tue October 22 2019 - OXFORD O2 Academy2 Oxford
Wed October 23 2019 - LONDON Electric Ballroom

Click here to compare & buy Barns Courtney Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Barns Courtney Announces November UK Tour, Reveals New Singles 99 And Good Thing
Fri 24 Aug 2018
Barns Courtney has announced plans to tour the UK this autumn alongside news of two new singles, 99 and Good Thing.
Barns Courtney Shares New Single Sinners
Fri 09 Feb 2018
Barns Courtney has shared a single he co-wrote with the Libertines' Carl Barat.
Barns Courtney Confirms March London Scala Date
Fri 15 Dec 2017
Barns Courtney will play London's Scala on March 22.
Competition: The 100 Ticket Giveaway!
Wed 17 Jul 2019
Stereoboard.com are giving away a £100 voucher for one lucky winner in our brand new monthly competition.
Bleached - Don't You Think You've Had Enough? (Album Review)
Tue 16 Jul 2019
Bleached’s return is powered by a desire for change. ‘Don’t You Think You’ve Had Enough?’ is the first album that the sisters Clavin, Jennifer and Jessica, have recorded since deciding to get sober, and it’s also a bold attempt to fashion their winningly bratty brand of garage-rock into more expressive, sophisticated shapes.
Love Letter To Their Youth: Dude York Talk New Album 'Falling'
Wed 24 Jul 2019
Exposure to early 2000s emo, nu-metal and pop-punk usually results in one of two reactions: a disgusted sneer, often accompanied by an exasperated sigh, or a knowing smile followed by overly enthusiastic headbanging. Dude York’s members would choose the latter.
Yebba Releases Airy New Single Where Do You Go
Fri 09 Aug 2019
Yebba, real name Abbey Smith, has shared a new single.
Swae Lee Teams Up With Drake For Summer Jam Won't Be Late
Fri 16 Aug 2019
Swae Lee has dropped two new singles.
 
< Prev   Next >