Home > News & Reviews > Ghetts

Ghetts Announces Headline UK Tour

Tuesday, 21 May 2019 Written by Helen Payne

Ghetts has announced a headline UK tour.

The British grime artist will play shows in Glasgow, Brighton, Bristol, Birmingham, Nottingham, Norwich, Leeds, Manchester, Newcastle and London between December 8 and 21. Tickets go on sale at 10am on Friday May 24.

The rapper put out his latest album, ‘Ghetto Gospel: The New Testament’ in 2018, following up 2015’s ‘Momentum 2 (Return of Ghetto)’. He's recently been shortlisted for an Ivor Novello Award for Black Rose, his collaboration with Kojey Radical.

Ghetts Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Sun December 08 2019 - GLASGOW SWG3
Wed December 11 2019 - BRIGHTON Concorde 2
Thu December 12 2019 - BRISTOL SWX
Fri December 13 2019 - BIRMINGHAM O2 Institute2
Sun December 15 2019 - NOTTINGHAM Rescue Rooms
Mon December 16 2019 - NORWICH Waterfront
Tue December 17 2019 - LEEDS Wardrobe
Thu December 19 2019 - MANCHESTER Academy 2
Fri December 20 2019 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE O2 Academy2 Newcastle
Sat December 21 2019 - LONDON O2 Forum

Click here to compare & buy Ghetts Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Fri 22 Nov 2019
Ghetts Reschedules Winter UK Tour To Spring
 
< Prev   Next >