Home > News & Reviews > Mark Ronson

Mark Ronson Drops New 'Late Night Feelings' Single Pieces Of Us Featuring King Princess

Tuesday, 18 June 2019 Written by Laura Johnson

Mark Ronson has shared another new single.

Pieces Of Us featuring King Princess is the latest to be lifted from his new album, 'Late Night Feelings', which is due to drop on June 21. It also boasts collaborations with Miley Cyrus, Lykke Li, Camila Cabello, Alicia Keys, and YEBBA.

Similar to the record's previously shared cuts, the track is a certified "sad banger". It's got '80s and '90s influence throughout, with the former being represented by a funk bassline and synths, while the latter is written all over the vocal harmonies.

Ronson will present his Club Heartbreak set, featuring some of electronic music's best, most melancholic tracks at Scala in London on June 25. Tickets are on sale now, priced from £32.75 including fees.

Mark Ronson Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Tue June 25 2019 - LONDON Scala

Click here to compare & buy Mark Ronson Tickets at Stereoboard.com.

Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!

Related News

Mark Ronson Unveils Video For Yebba Collaboration Don't Leave Me Lonely
Tue 01 Oct 2019
Mark Ronson has shared a video for his collaboration with Yebba, Don't Leave Me Lonely.
Mark Ronson Shares Cinematic Video For Find U Again Featuring Camila Cabello
Wed 10 Jul 2019
Mark Ronson has released a video for Find U Again featuring Camila Cabello.
Mark Ronson - Late Night Feelings (Album Review)
Mon 24 Jun 2019
Mark Ronson’s new album is excellent: 12½ tracks of inventive pop colour featuring a fantastic atelier of contributors and voices. It’s an extremely pleasing offering from the mid-Atlantic super-producer, who is back after four years and one divorce.
The Twilight Sad Share Two New Songs Rats And Public Housing Ahead Of Autumn Tour
Tue 08 Oct 2019
The Twilight Sad have shared two new songs ahead of their autumn tour dates.
Beck Shares Two New Songs Hyperlife And Uneventful Days, Confirms 'Hyperspace' Release Date
Thu 17 Oct 2019
Beck has shared two new songs from his forthcoming LP, 'Hyperspace'.
Manic Street Preachers Announce Concert Film Shot During 'Holy Bible' Anniversary Tour
Wed 16 Oct 2019
Manic Street Preachers have announced a new concert film.
Tame Impala Announce Fourth Album 'The Slow Rush', Share New Single It Might Be Time
Mon 28 Oct 2019
Photo: Neil Krug Tame Impala hava announced their fourth studio album, 'The Slow Rush'.
Animal Collective Share New 21-Minute Single Autumn Rites
Wed 16 Oct 2019
Animal Collective have released the second track off their season-themed digital EP, 'New Psycho Actives Vol. 2.'.
< Prev   Next >