Home > News & Reviews > Bjorn Again

Björn Again To Perform Greatest Hits Of ABBA On Winter UK Tour

Monday, 24 June 2019 Written by Laura Johnson

Björn Again will tour the UK later this year.

The popular tribute act will perform the greatest hits of ABBA at shows in Reading, Bristol, Southend, Liverpool, Glasgow, Birmingham, Manchester, Sheffield, Norwich, London, Newcastle, Leeds, Cardiff, Bath, Guildford, Brighton and Bournemouth between November 29 and December 21.

Tickets go on general sale at 9am on June 28.

Bjorn Again Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Fri November 29 2019 - READING Hexagon
Sat November 30 2019 - BRISTOL O2 Academy Bristol
Sun December 01 2019 - SOUTHEND Cliffs Pavilion
Wed December 04 2019 - LIVERPOOL Philharmonic Hall
Thu December 05 2019 - GLASGOW O2 Academy Glasgow
Fri December 06 2019 - BIRMINGHAM O2 Academy Birmingham
Sat December 07 2019 - MANCHESTER Academy
Sun December 08 2019 - SHEFFIELD O2 Academy Sheffield
Wed December 11 2019 - NORWICH UEA
Thu December 12 2019 - LONDON O2 Shepherds Bush Empire
Fri December 13 2019 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE O2 City Hall
Sat December 14 2019 - LEEDS O2 Academy Leeds
Tue December 17 2019 - CARDIFF St Davids Hall
Wed December 18 2019 - BATH Forum
Thu December 19 2019 - GUILDFORD G Live
Fri December 20 2019 - BRIGHTON Centre
Sat December 21 2019 - BOURNEMOUTH O2 Academy Bournemouth

Click here to compare & buy Bjorn Again Tickets at Stereoboard.com.



Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

No related news to show
 
< Prev   Next >