Home > News & Reviews > Mumford and Sons

Mumford And Sons Add Fall Dates To North American Delta Tour

Tuesday, 25 June 2019 Written by Jon Stickler

Mumford and Sons have added new dates to the North American leg of their Delta Tour.

The British folk-rock quartet will play Los Angeles' Banc of California Stadium on August 3, before heading around the west coast, concluding the trek on October 13 at Austin City Limits music festival. The run also includes three nights at Denver's Fiddler's Green Amphitheatre and a trio of shows in Mexico.

The band will be joined on the tour by Australian indie-rockers Gang of Youths, with special guests Portugal. The Man, Lord Huron, Tennis and the Milk Carton Kids at select shows. Tickets go on general sale at 10am on June 28.

The tour shares its name with Mumford and Sons' fourth LP, which arrived in November.

Mumford and Sons Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Sat August 03 2019 - LOS ANGELES California - Banc of California Stadium (USA)
Mon August 05 2019 - PORTLAND Oregon - Moda Center (USA)
Wed August 07 2019 - VANCOUVER British Columbia - BC Place Stadium (Canada)
Fri August 09 2019 - GEORGE Washington - Gorge Amphitheatre (USA)
Sun August 11 2019 - MISSOULA Montana - Allegiance Field (USA)
Tue August 13 2019 - SALT LAKE CITY Utah - USANA Amphitheatre (USA)
Thu August 15 2019 - DENVER Colorado - Fiddlers Green Amphitheatre (USA)
Fri August 16 2019 - DENVER Colorado - Fiddlers Green Amphitheatre (USA)
Sat August 17 2019 - DENVER Colorado - Fiddlers Green Amphitheatre (USA)
Mon September 16 2019 - PHOENIX Arizona - Talking Stick Resort Arena (USA)
Thu September 19 2019 - SAN FRANCISCO California - Chase Center (USA)
Sun October 06 2019 - AUSTIN Texas - Austin City Limits (USA)
Tue October 08 2019 - HOUSTON Texas - Toyota Center (USA)
Wed October 09 2019 - DALLAS Texas - American Airlines Center (USA)
Fri October 11 2019 - OKLAHOMA CITY Oklahoma - Chesapeake Energy Arena (USA)

Click here to compare & buy Mumford And Sons Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Mumford and Sons Unveil Video For 'Delta' Track Woman
Wed 05 Jun 2019
Mumford and Sons have released a video for Woman.
Mumford And Sons Unveil Moving Video For 'Delta' Track Beloved
Thu 21 Mar 2019
Mumford and Sons have shared a powerful video for Beloved.
Mumford And Sons Add West Coast Shows To North American Tour
Tue 12 Mar 2019
Mumford And Sons have added seven West Coast dates to their North American tour supporting last year's 'Delta'.
Beth Hart Announces New Album 'War In My Mind' And 2020 Accompanying UK And Ireland Tour
Fri 19 Jul 2019
Beth Hart will return with her ninth studio album this autumn, followed by a UK and Ireland tour in early 2020.
Gerry Cinnamon Adds Two Scottish Arena Dates To Autumn Tour Plans
Fri 12 Jul 2019
Gerry Cinnamon has confirmed a brace of Scottish arena dates.
Gerry Cinnamon Confirms Second Glasgow SSE Hydro Show Due To Demand
Fri 19 Jul 2019
Gerry Cinnamon has added a second Glasgow show to his autumn tour plans.
Marika Hackman Shares New Single All Night From Upcoming Album 'Any Human Friend'
Thu 25 Jul 2019
Marika Hackman has shared All Night off her upcoming album.
Jack Savoretti Adds Southampton And Bath Shows To Autumn Tour
Mon 05 Aug 2019
Jack Savoretti has added a brace of shows to his Singing To Strangers Tour.
 
< Prev   Next >