Home > News & Reviews > Kojey Radical

Kojey Radical Unveils 2020 Video, Confirms Kano Support Dates

Monday, 02 September 2019 Written by Jon Stickler

Kojey Radical has shared a video for 20/20.

Co-directed by the East London creative alongside Charlie Di Placido, the clip accompanies the hard-hitting eclectic track, which was co-produced by frequent collaborators Swindle, KZ, and Kyu Steed. It also features cameos from Novelist and Ghetts and follows on from Radical's previously shared gospel-influenced single Can't Go Back.

In typical Kojey Radical fashion, the video includes a one-minute teaser of the title track from his upcoming album, 'Cashmere Tears', out on September 13. He'll accompany the release with a handful of UK shows, as well as five dates in October supporting Kano.

'Cashmere Tears' tracklist:

1. Where Do I Begin
2. 2020
3. Can't Go Back
4. Sugar
5. Cashmere Tears
6. Hours
7. Eleven
8. Down2This
9. Feel About It
10. Last Night

Kojey Radical Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Fri September 13 2019 - MANCHESTER YES (The Basement)
Sat September 14 2019 - GLASGOW King Tuts
Fri September 20 2019 - BIRMINGHAM O2 Institute3
Sat September 21 2019 - BRISTOL Rough Trade Records
Tue September 24 2019 - LONDON Scala

Click here to compare & buy Kojey Radical Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Thu 24 Oct 2019
Kojey Radical Shares Vibrant Video For Cashmere Tears
Mon 07 Oct 2019
Kojey Radical Announces UK Tour Supporting 'Cashmere Tears'
Fri 16 Aug 2019
Kojey Radical Announces September UK Tour, Reveals Details Of New EP 'Cashmere Tears'
Fri 02 Aug 2019
Kojey Radical Shares Powerful New Single 2020
Mon 17 Jun 2019
Kojey Radical Announces Free London Show, Shares Can't Go Back Video
 
< Prev   Next >