Home > News & Reviews > Craig David

Craig David Ticket For Spring UK Arena Tour On Sale 10am Today

Friday, 13 September 2019 Written by Jon Stickler

Craig David has announced plans to tour the UK in spring 2020. Craig David tickets go on general sale at 10am today.

The singer, DJ and producer will celebrate the 20 year anniversary of his debut album 'Born To Do It' with performances in Cardiff, Bournemouth, Leeds, Manchester, Birmingham, Liverpool, Brighton, Nottingham and London, where he’ll play the O2 Arena, during April.

Craig David Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Sat September 21 2019 - BRISTOL Eastville Park
Sun September 22 2019 - BRISTOL Eastville Park
Mon April 13 2020 - CARDIFF Motorpoint Arena
Tue April 14 2020 - BOURNEMOUTH Bournemouth Int'nl Centre
Thu April 16 2020 - LEEDS first direct Arena
Fri April 17 2020 - MANCHESTER Arena
Sun April 19 2020 - BIRMINGHAM Arena
Tue April 21 2020 - LIVERPOOL M&S Bank Arena
Wed April 22 2020 - BRIGHTON Centre
Fri April 24 2020 - NOTTINGHAM Motorpoint Arena
Sat April 25 2020 - LONDON O2 Arena

Click here to compare & buy Craig David Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Craig David Adds Second London Date To Hold That Thought Tour Due To Demand
Sat 14 Sep 2019
Photo: Phil Sharp Craig David has added an extra London show to his Hold That Thought Tour.
Craig David Announces Spring 2020 UK Arena Tour
Mon 09 Sep 2019
Photo: Phil Sharp Craig David will tour UK arenas in spring 2020.
Craig David Shares When You Know What Love Is Video
Mon 01 Jul 2019
Craig David has released a video for his latest single, When You Know What Love Is.
French Montana, Popcaan And More Confirmed For BBC Radio 1Xtra Live At Arena Birmingham In October
Wed 28 Aug 2019
The first acts have been announced for this year's BBC Radio 1Xtra Live.
Mabel Unveils Video For OK (Anxiety Anthem)
Fri 16 Aug 2019
Mabel has shared a video for OK (Anxiety Anthem).
Emeli Sandé Releases New Single You Are Not Alone
Fri 30 Aug 2019
Emeli Sandé has released her new single, You Are Not Alone.
Mabel Upgrades Manchester Date Of February 2020 Tour Due To Demand
Fri 23 Aug 2019
Mabel has upgraded the Manchester date of her 2020 UK and Ireland tour.
FKA Twigs Confirms Details Of New Album 'Magdalene', Shares Holy Terrain Featuring Future
Mon 09 Sep 2019
Photo: Matthew Stone FKA Twigs has confirmed the details of her anticipated second album.
 
< Prev   Next >