Home > News & Reviews > VANT

VANT Reschedules UK Tour, Pushes Back 'Conceived In The Sky' Release

Wednesday, 18 September 2019 Written by Helen Payne

VANT has rescheduled his upcoming tour dates.

Originally planned for October, Mattie Vant will now perform in Edinburgh, Newcastle, Leeds, Birmingham, Norwich, London and Brighton between January 22 and 31, 2020, with a new Cardiff date added on January 28 at Clwb Ifor Bach. All tickets remain valid, and refunds will be available from point of purchase. Tickets for the Cardiff show will go on sale at 10am on September 20.

Due to “technical difficulties” during the recording process of his forthcoming album, ‘Conceived In The Sky’, the release date has now been pushed back to January 2020.

VANT is due to release a new single from the LP, Mary Don’t Mind, on September 27. Meanwhile, head below to check out his ‘Exoskeleton’ mixtape, which arrived in April.

VANT Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Wed January 22 2020 - EDINBURGH Mash House
Thu January 23 2020 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Riverside
Fri January 24 2020 - LEEDS Key Club
Sat January 25 2020 - BIRMINGHAM Castle & Falcon
Tue January 28 2020 - CARDIFF Clwb Ifor Bach
Wed January 29 2020 - NORWICH Waterfront
Thu January 30 2020 - LONDON Garage
Fri January 31 2020 - BRIGHTON Patterns

Click here to compare & buy VANT Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

VANT Announces October UK Tour And New Album 'Conceived In The Sky'
Thu 20 Jun 2019
VANT has lined up a UK tour for the autumn.
VANT Announce The First Days Of Freedom Spring UK Tour
Mon 28 Jan 2019
VANT have announced The First Days Of Freedom tour.
VANT Announce Indefinite Hiatus And Mini Album 'Talk Like Thunder', Share New Track Jump
Tue 03 Oct 2017
VANT are going on an indefinite hiatus.
Queen And Adam Lambert To Bring Rhapsody Tour To UK And Europe In 2020 - How To Buy Tickets
Wed 25 Sep 2019
Photo: Bojan Hohnjec Queen and Adam Lambert will bring The Rhapsody Tour to the UK and Europe in 2020.
Green Day, Fall Out Boy And Weezer Announce UK And Ireland Stadium Shows For Hella Mega Tour
Tue 10 Sep 2019
Green Day, Fall Out Boy and Weezer are to play four huge shows in the UK and Ireland in summer 2020.
Depeche Mode Share Trailer For Spirits In The Forest Documentary Film
Fri 27 Sep 2019
Depeche Mode have shared a trailer for their upcoming documentary and concert film.
Iggy Pop - Free (Album Review)
Thu 12 Sep 2019
Photo: Harmony Korine Iggy Pop is one of America’s greatest living rock artists—a stage performer whose visceral public persona is immediate and undeniable. However, that doesn’t always translate into recognisable hits...or even high quality music. Like his late contemporary Lou Reed, sometimes his songs seem deliberately shoddy so as to disappoint and frustrate his audience.
Green Day Share Video For Father Of All...
Fri 20 Sep 2019
Green Day have shared the video for their latest single, Father Of All…
 
< Prev   Next >