Home > News & Reviews > Jack Whitehall

Jack Whitehall Adds Extra Cardiff Show To Stood Up Tour Due To Demand

Wednesday, 09 October 2019 Written by Laura Johnson

Jack Whitehall has added an extra Cardiff show to his Stood Up Tour.

Due to demand, the British comedian has announced a matinee performance at the Motorpoint Arena on January 4, where he's already confirmed an evening show on the same day, November 29 and 30, and January 3.

Following warm up shows across the UK this autumn, the tour will then head to huge venues in Birmingham, Edinburgh, Glasgow, Aberdeen, Nottingham, Sheffield, Leeds, Newcastle, Brighton, Bournemouth, Liverpool, Dublin, Belfast, Manchester, Brighton, Bournemouth and London, where he currently has four dates lined up at the O2.

Tickets for the new Cardiff show go on sale at 9am on October 11, while tickets for all other dates are already on sale.

Jack Whitehall Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Tue October 15 2019 - READING Hexagon
Sun October 20 2019 - NORWICH Theatre Royal Norwich
Mon October 21 2019 - PORTSMOUTH Guildhall
Tue October 22 2019 - BATH Bath Forum
Mon November 04 2019 - CAMBRIDGE Corn Exchange
Tue November 05 2019 - LLANDUDNO Venue Cymru
Wed November 06 2019 - BLACKPOOL Opera House
Thu November 07 2019 - SWINDON Oasis Leisure Centre
Fri November 08 2019 - WOKING New Victoria Theatre
Sat November 09 2019 - PLYMOUTH Pavilions
Sun November 10 2019 - LEICESTER De Montfort Hall
Mon November 11 2019 - CHELTENHAM Centaur
Tue November 12 2019 - OXFORD New Theatre
Thu November 14 2019 - PETERBOROUGH East Of England Arena
Fri November 15 2019 - BIRMINGHAM Arena Birmingham
Sat November 16 2019 - BIRMINGHAM Arena Birmingham
Sun November 17 2019 - BIRMINGHAM Arena Birmingham
Mon November 18 2019 - EDINBURGH Playhouse
Tue November 19 2019 - GLASGOW SSE Hydro
Wed November 20 2019 - GLASGOW SSE Hydro
Thu November 21 2019 - ABERDEEN AECC
Sat November 23 2019 - LONDON O2 Arena
Sun November 24 2019 - LONDON O2 Arena
Mon November 25 2019 - LONDON O2 Arena
Wed November 27 2019 - NOTTINGHAM Motorpoint Arena
Thu November 28 2019 - NOTTINGHAM Motorpoint Arena
Fri November 29 2019 - CARDIFF Motorpoint Arena
Sat November 30 2019 - CARDIFF Motorpoint Arena
Sun December 01 2019 - SHEFFIELD FlyDSA Arena
Wed December 04 2019 - LEEDS first direct Arena
Thu December 05 2019 - LEEDS first direct Arena
Fri December 06 2019 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Utilita Arena
Sat December 07 2019 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Utilita Arena
Mon December 09 2019 - BRIGHTON Centre
Tue December 10 2019 - BRIGHTON Centre
Wed December 11 2019 - BRIGHTON Centre
Thu December 12 2019 - BOURNEMOUTH BIC
Fri December 13 2019 - LIVERPOOL M&S Bank Arena
Sat December 14 2019 - LIVERPOOL M&S Bank Arena
Sun December 15 2019 - LONDON O2 Arena
Tue December 17 2019 - DUBLIN 3Arena
Wed December 18 2019 - DUBLIN 3Arena
Thu December 19 2019 - BELFAST SSE Arena Belfast
Sat December 21 2019 - MANCHESTER Arena
Sun December 22 2019 - MANCHESTER Arena
Thu January 02 2020 - BRIGHTON Centre
Fri January 03 2020 - CARDIFF Motorpoint Arena
Sat January 04 2020 - CARDIFF Motorpoint Arena
Sun January 05 2020 - NOTTINGHAM Motorpoint Arena Nottingham
Tue January 07 2020 - BOURNEMOUTH BIC

Click here to compare & buy Jack Whitehall Tickets at Stereoboard.com.



Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Fri 08 Nov 2019
Jack Whitehall Adds Two Shows At Hull's Bonus Arena To Stood Up Tour
Thu 31 Oct 2019
Jack Whitehall Adds Two SSE Arena Wembley Shows And Nottingham Date To Stood Up Tour
Fri 25 Oct 2019
Jack Whitehall Announces Oxford Warm-Up Show And Adds Extra Bournemouth Date To Stood Up Tour
Thu 19 Sep 2019
Jack Whitehall Adds Further Warm Up Shows To Stood Up Tour
Wed 28 Aug 2019
Jack Whitehall Lines Up Work In Progress UK Shows In November
 
< Prev   Next >