Home > News & Reviews > Record Store Day

Record Store Day Organisers Reveal 2019 Black Friday Release List

Wednesday, 09 October 2019 Written by Laura Johnson

Record Store Day organisers have shared the list of releases for their Black Friday event, which this year falls on November 29.

For the full roster of records that will arrive next month, which totals more than 170, go here. It features a remastered reissue of U2's single Three, an exclusive holiday-themed 12" from Eric Clapton, another exclusive from Alice Cooper, 'Live At The Isle Of Wight Festival 1970' by the Doors, a 12" picture disc of 'Merry Christmas and Happy New Year' by Jimi Hendrix, a 25th anniversary edition of Stay (I Missed You) by Lisa Loeb, and further exclusives from Paul McCartney, Madonna, Pearl Jam, the Pretenders, William Shatner and the Cramps (yes, you read that correctly), and Bruce Springsteen.

Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!

Related News

Mon 01 Jun 2020
Record Store Day Organisers Announce Release Details For Drop Days
Wed 29 Apr 2020
Record Store Day Changes Format For 2020
Fri 13 Mar 2020
Record Store Day Postponed Until June
Fri 06 Mar 2020
Record Store Day Reveal 2020 Release List
Thu 27 Feb 2020
The Big Moon Announced As UK Ambassadors For Record Store Day
< Prev   Next >