Home > News & Reviews > Yungblud

Yungblud Shares Collaboration With Imagine Dragons' Dan Reynolds Original Me

Wednesday, 09 October 2019 Written by Jon Stickler

Yungblud and Imagine Dragons' Dan Reynolds have collaborated on a new song.

Original Me previews the singer-songwriter's upcoming 'The Underrated Youth' EP, which was initially due to drop October 11, but has been pushed back to October 18. 

Following a week of teasing across social media, the self-deprecating track premiered on BBC Radio One yesterday on October 8. It carries an industrial edge and calls out to anyone feeling low on self-esteem. Listen below. A video for the joint effort is on the way.

Yungblud will embark on a UK and European tour in support of the EP in November. Tickets are on sale now. 

Yungblud Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Sun October 27 2019 - AMSTERDAM Paradiso (Netherlands)
Mon October 28 2019 - BRUSSELS AB Main Hall (Belgium)
Thu October 31 2019 - MUNICH Backstage Werk (Germany)
Sat November 02 2019 - MILAN Fabrique (Italy)
Mon November 04 2019 - PRAGUE Roxy (Czech Republic)
Tue November 05 2019 - WARSAW Proxima (Poland)
Thu November 07 2019 - BERLIN Kasselhaus (Germany)
Sun November 10 2019 - COPENHAGEN Amager Bio (Denmark)
Mon November 11 2019 - OLSO Parkteateret (Norway)
Wed November 13 2019 - HAMBURG Docks (Germany)
Thu November 14 2019 - COLOGNE Essigfabrik (Germany)
Sat November 16 2019 - PARIS Trabendo (France)

Tue November 19 2019 - BRISTOL O2 Academy Bristol (United Kingdom)
Wed November 20 2019 - MANCHESTER O2 Ritz (United Kingdom)
Thu November 21 2019 - LONDON O2 Academy Brixton (United Kingdom)
Fri November 22 2019 - BIRMINGHAM O2 Institute (United Kingdom)
Sun November 24 2019 - NORWICH Norwich U.E.A. (United Kingdom)
Mon November 25 2019 - GLASGOW SWG3 (United Kingdom)
Wed November 27 2019 - DUBLIN Vicar Street (Ireland)
Fri November 29 2019 - SHEFFIELD O2 Academy Sheffield (United Kingdom)

Click here to compare & buy Yungblud Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Yungblud Pushes Back Release Of 'The Underrated Youth' EP
Wed 02 Oct 2019
Yungblud has pushed back the release of his new EP.
Yungblud Shares Hope For The Underrated Youth Video, Announces New EP
Wed 25 Sep 2019
Yungblud has announced a new EP.
Yungblud Releases New Single Hope For The Underrated Youth
Tue 30 Jul 2019
Yungblud has shared a new single.
Melanie Martinez Adds O2 Brixton Academy Show To K-12 Tour Plans
Fri 20 Sep 2019
Melanie Martinez has expanded her K-12 Tour.
Pet Shop Boys Announce Summer 2020 UK Arena Tour
Wed 11 Sep 2019
Pet Shop Boys have announced Dreamworld: The Greatest Hits Live.
Renée Zellweger and Sam Smith Duet On Get Happy From Judy Soundtrack
Tue 24 Sep 2019
Renée Zellweger and Sam Smith have recorded a duet.
Camila Cabello Drops New 'Romance' Single Easy
Fri 11 Oct 2019
Camila Cabello has dropped a new single.
Sheryl Crow - Threads (Album Review)
Tue 10 Sep 2019
Sheryl Crow’s always been good at what she does. No more, no less. She’s crafted the occasional moment that might be deemed great, but although a Grammy-winning superstar who’s sold tens of millions of albums, her songs  have rarely threatened to attain classic status or reshape the musical landscape. Unlike the work of the legends she’s drafted in for this enjoyable, albeit indulgent and flawed, duets record.
 
< Prev   Next >