Home > News & Reviews > Lil Peep

Posthumous Lil Peep Album 'Everybody's Everything' Due For Release In November

Monday, 04 November 2019 Written by Laura Johnson

A new posthumous Lil Peep album has been announced.

'Everybody's Everything' is due out on November 15 and is made up of 19 tracks from throughout the late artist's career. It shares its name with a documentary film about Peep that will premiere at select cinemas from November 12, with a wider release set for November 15. Head below to check out trailers for the film and record. 

The news of the new album promptly follows up a posthumous Lil Peep EP, ‘Goth Angel Sinner’, which came out on Halloween.

Lil Peep died of an alleged drug overdose on November 15, 2017 aged 21 while on tour in the US.

'Everybody's Everything' tracklist:

  1. Liar
  2. Aquafina (feat Rich The Kid)
  3. Ratchets (feat Lil Tracy)
  4. Rockstarz (feat Gab3)
  5. LA To London (feat Gab3)
  6. Fangirl (feat Gab3)
  7. Text Me (feat Era)
  8. Princess
  9. Moving On
  10. Belgium
  11. When I Lie
  12. I’ve Been Waiting (feat iLoveMakonnen) (Original Version)
  13. Live Forever
  14. Ghost Boy
  15. Keep My Coo
  16. White Tee (feat Lil Tracy)
  17. Cobain (feat Lil Tracy)
  18. Witchblades (feat Lil Tracy)
  19. Walk away as the door slams (acoustic) (feat Lil Tracy)

Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!

Related News

No related news to show
< Prev   Next >