Home > News & Reviews > The Boys Are Back

Blackburn Show Added To The Boys Are Back Tour Featuring Five, A1, 911 And Damage

Tuesday, 05 November 2019 Written by Laura Johnson

A Blackburn date has been added to The Boys Are Back Tour.

Five, A1, 911 and Damage will now also perform at King George's Hall on February 18. Tickets go on sale at 10am today (November 5).

The tour will take in more than 30 dates across the UK during February and March. Head below for the vocal groups' full touring schedule for 2020.

The Boys Are Back Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Fri February 14 2020 - YEOVIL Westlands
Sun February 16 2020 - DARTFORD Orchard Theatre
Tue February 18 2020 - BLACKBURN King Georges Hall
Wed February 19 2020 - EDINBURGH Ulster Hall
Thu February 20 2020 - CARLISLE Sands Centre
Fri February 21 2020 - GLASGOW SEC Armadillo
Sat February 22 2020 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE City Hall
Sun February 23 2020 - NORTHAMPTON Royal and Derngate
Tue February 25 2020 - BIRMINGHAM Symphony Hall
Wed February 26 2020 - BATH Forum
Thu February 27 2020 - SHEFFIELD Sheffield City Hall Oval Hall
Fri February 28 2020 - HULL Bonus Arena, Hull
Sat February 29 2020 - LIVERPOOL Eventim Olympia
Sun March 01 2020 - IPSWICH Regent Theatre
Tue March 03 2020 - GUILDFORD G Live
Wed March 04 2020 - WATFORD Colosseum
Thu March 05 2020 - PRESTON Guildhall
Fri March 06 2020 - MANCHESTER O2 Apollo
Sun March 08 2020 - MILTON KEYNES Marshall Arena
Mon March 09 2020 - NORWICH UEA
Tue March 10 2020 - YORK York Barbican
Wed March 11 2020 - LEICESTER De Montfort Hall
Thu March 12 2020 - SOUTHEND Cliffs Pavilion
Fri March 13 2020 - NOTTINGHAM Royal Concert Hall
Sat March 14 2020 - LONDON Eventim Apollo
Sun March 15 2020 - MARGATE Winter Gardens
Mon March 16 2020 - CAMBRIDGE Corn Exchange
Wed March 18 2020 - PORTSMOUTH Portsmouth Guildhall
Thu March 19 2020 - READING Hexagon
Fri March 20 2020 - POOLE Lighthouse
Sat March 21 2020 - SOUTHAMPTON O2 Guildhall Southampton
Sun March 22 2020 - PLYMOUTH Pavilions
Mon March 23 2020 - CARDIFF St Davids Hall
Wed March 25 2020 - ISLE OF MAN Villa Marina
Thu March 26 2020 - FOLKESTONE Leas Cliff Hall
Fri March 27 2020 - BRIGHTON Centre

Click here to compare & buy The Boys Are Back Tickets at Stereoboard.com.



Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Wed 19 Jun 2019
Extra Dates Added To The Boys Are Back Tour Featuring Five, A1, 911 And Damage
 
< Prev   Next >