Home > News & Reviews > Yonaka

Yonaka Reschedule Autumn Dublin Show To February

Thursday, 07 November 2019 Written by Jon Stickler

Yonaka have rescheduled their show at Dublin's Grand Social.

The performance was due to take place on November 29 but has been postponed until February 6. All tickets remain valid for the new date, with refunds available from point of purchase. The rescheduled show will slot in alongside gigs in Belfast and Limerick. Promoters confirmed the news with a post on social media.

The Brighton quartet still tour the UK throughout November in support of their debut album, 'Don't Wait 'Til Tomorrow', which arrived in May through Asylum Records.

Yonaka Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Fri November 08 2019 - BRIGHTON Brighton Concorde 2
Sun November 10 2019 - BRISTOL SWX
Mon November 11 2019 - NOTTINGHAM Rescue Rooms
Tue November 12 2019 - OXFORD O2 Academy2 Oxford
Wed November 13 2019 - PORTSMOUTH Wedgewood Rooms
Fri November 15 2019 - BIRMINGHAM O2 Institute2 Birmingham
Sun November 17 2019 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Riverside
Mon November 18 2019 - GLASGOW Glasgow Garage
Wed November 20 2019 - SHEFFIELD Leadmill
Thu November 21 2019 - MANCHESTER Manchester Academy 2
Wed November 27 2019 - LONDON Electric Brixton
Wed February 05 2020 - BELFAST Voodoo
Thu February 06 2020 - DUBLIN Grand Social
Fri February 07 2020 - LIMERICK Dolans

Click here to compare & buy Yonaka Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Yonaka Add Dublin Show To Autumn Tour
Wed 24 Jul 2019
Yonaka have added an Irish show to their tour plans.
Yonaka Announce Autumn UK Tour In Support Of 'Don't Wait 'Til Tomorrow'
Tue 25 Jun 2019
Yonaka have announced plans to tour the UK this autumn.
Yonaka Share Title Track Of 'Creature' EP Prior To Bring Me The Horizon Support Run
Fri 26 Oct 2018
Yonaka have released Creature, the title track from their new EP.
Organisers Postpone Stepback 90s Vs 00s UK Arena Tour
Fri 04 Oct 2019
Organisers have postponed the Stepback 90s vs 00s Tour.
Inanna Meets The Dawn Release New Single The Rise
Fri 25 Oct 2019
Inanna Meets The Dawn have released a new single.
Competition: The October £100 Ticket Giveaway!
Thu 03 Oct 2019
Stereoboard.com are giving away a £100 voucher for one lucky winner in our brand new monthly competition!
Motörhead's Phil Campbell Releases New Single Straight Up Featuring Rob Halford
Fri 25 Oct 2019
Phil Campbell has shared another track from his upcoming debut solo record.
Liam Payne Shares New Single All I Want (For Christmas)
Fri 25 Oct 2019
Liam Payne has released a new single.
 
< Prev   Next >