Home > News & Reviews > Free Nationals

Free Nationals Announce Self-Titled Debut Album, Share New Single Shibuya

Tuesday, 12 November 2019 Written by Helen Payne

Free Nationals have announced their debut album.

The Los Angeles quartet, who also act at Anderson .Paak’s backing band, will release a self-titled LP on December 13 via Empire/OBE Records.

After a string of singles throughout the year, the group’s latest track Shibuya features the Internet’s Syd and utilises jazz embellishments for a funk-driven, soulful jam.

‘Free Nationals’ tracklist:

  1. Obituaries (ft. Shafiq Husayn)
  2. Beauty & Essex (ft. Daniel Caesar, Unknown Mortal Orchestra)
  3. On Sight (ft. JID, Kadhja Bonet, MIKNNA)
  4. Shibuya (ft. Syd)
  5. Gidget (ft. Anderson .Paak)
  6. Rene (ft. Callum Connor)
  7. Time (ft. Kali Uchis, Mac Miller)
  8. The Apartment (ft. Benny Sings)
  9. Cut Me a Break
  10.  Eternal Light (ft. Chronixx)
  11. Oslo (ft. Callum Connor, T. Nava)
  12. Lester Diamond
  13. Rivington (ft. Conway, Westside Gunn, Joyce)

Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!

Related News

No related news to show
< Prev   Next >