Home > News & Reviews > Deacon Blue

Deacon Blue Tickets For Autumn 2020 UK And Ireland Tour On Sale 9am Today

Friday, 15 November 2019 Written by Jon Stickler

Deacon Blue have announced plans to tour the UK in 2020. Deacon Blue tickets go on general sale at 9am today.

The Scottish pop-rock back will release their new LP, 'City Of Love', on March 6 followed by shows across the UK and Ireland between October 28 and December 4, including a performance at London's Royal Albert Hall on November 11.

Deacon Blue Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Wed October 28 2020 - PERTH Perth Theatre and Concert Hall
Fri October 30 2020 - INVERNESS Inverness Leisure Centre
Sat October 31 2020 - ABERDEEN Event Complex Aberdeen
Mon November 02 2020 - BELFAST Ulster Hall Belfast
Tue November 03 2020 - DUBLIN Olympia Theatre
Fri November 06 2020 - MANCHESTER O2 Apollo
Sat November 07 2020 - MANCHESTER O2 Apollo
Sun November 08 2020 - LEEDS first direct Arena
Tue November 10 2020 - NOTTINGHAM Royal Concert Hall
Wed November 11 2020 - LONDON London Royal Albert Hall
Fri November 13 2020 - CAMBRIDGE Corn Exchange
Sat November 14 2020 - PLYMOUTH Plymouth Pavilions
Sun November 15 2020 - CARDIFF Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
Tue November 17 2020 - PORTSMOUTH Portsmouth Guildhall
Wed November 18 2020 - PORTSMOUTH Portsmouth Guildhall
Fri November 20 2020 - HULL Bonus Arena, Hull
Sat November 21 2020 - OXFORD New Theatre Oxford
Sun November 22 2020 - BRIGHTON Centre
Tue November 24 2020 - SOUTHEND Southend Cliffs Pavilion
Wed November 25 2020 - BIRMINGHAM Arena Birmingham
Fri November 27 2020 - LIVERPOOL M&S Bank Arena Liverpool
Sat November 28 2020 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Newcastle City Hall
Sun November 29 2020 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE O2 City Hall
Tue December 01 2020 - BLACKPOOL Opera House
Thu December 03 2020 - EDINBURGH Usher Hall
Fri December 04 2020 - GLASGOW SSE Hydro

Click here to compare & buy Deacon Blue Tickets at Stereoboard.com.



Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Fri 07 Aug 2020
Deacon Blue Reschedule Cities Of Love Tour Of UK and Europe To 2021
Tue 21 Jan 2020
Deacon Blue Add Second Dublin Date To Autumn UK And Ireland Tour
Fri 08 Nov 2019
Deacon Blue Confirm Autumn 2020 UK Tour - Buy Tickets Friday 9am
 
< Prev   Next >