Home > News & Reviews > Mabel

Mabel Shares Christmas Single Loneliest Time Of The Year

Friday, 22 November 2019 Written by Laura Johnson

Mabel has released a Christmas single.

Loneliest Time Of The Year is the first new offering from the singer since the release of her debut album, 'High Expectations', this summer. She'll support the record with a UK and European tour in 2020.

The song musically has the trappings of a classic Christmas ballad, namely strings and sleigh bells, though electric guitar accompanying Mabel's soulful vocals and downbeat lyrics give it a contemporary spin.

Mabel will also play a short run of UK shows in November as part of her rescheduled Mad Love Tour. Get details below.

Mabel Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Mon November 25 2019 - BRISTOL Fleece
Tue November 26 2019 - LONDON Dome
Thu November 28 2019 - LIVERPOOL Hangar34
Tue January 28 2020 - DUBLIN Olympia Theatre
Wed January 29 2020 - DUBLIN Olympia Theatre
Thu January 30 2020 - BELFAST Ulster Hall
Sat February 01 2020 - GLASGOW O2 Academy Glasgow
Sun February 02 2020 - LEEDS O2 Academy Leeds
Tue February 04 2020 - LIVERPOOL O2 Academy Liverpool
Wed February 05 2020 - MANCHESTER O2 Victoria Warehouse
Fri February 07 2020 - NOTTINGHAM Rock City
Sat February 08 2020 - NORWICH UEA
Sun February 09 2020 - SOUTHAMPTON O2 Guildhall
Tue February 11 2020 - BIRMINGHAM O2 Academy Birmingham
Wed February 12 2020 - LONDON Eventim Apollo

Click here to compare & buy Mabel Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Fri 23 Aug 2019
Mabel Upgrades Manchester Date Of February 2020 Tour Due To Demand
Fri 16 Aug 2019
Mabel Unveils Video For OK (Anxiety Anthem)
Tue 13 Aug 2019
Mabel - High Expectations (Album Review)
Thu 01 Aug 2019
Mabel Reschedules Summer Mad Love Tour, Adds Second Dublin Date To 2020 Tour
Fri 26 Jul 2019
Mabel Tickets For Spring 2020 UK And Ireland Tour On Sale 10am Today
 
< Prev   Next >