Home > News & Reviews > Madonna

Madonna Cancels Madame X Boston Shows On Doctor's Orders

Thursday, 28 November 2019 Written by Laura Johnson

Madonna has cancelled the upcoming Boston shows on her Madame X Tour.

The veteran performer was due to play the Wang Theater at the Boch Center on November 30, December 1 and 2, but has had to pull the shows on doctor's orders.

The pop icon also postponed a New York show in October due to a knee injury. It's not yet known if her December residencies in Philadelphia and Florida will go ahead.

Madonna will also take the tour, which shares its name with her new album, to Europe early next year, with residencies lined up in Lisbon, London and Paris. Head below for further details.

Madonna Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Sat December 07 2019 - PHILADELPHIA Pennsylvania - Met - Philadelphia (USA)
Sun December 08 2019 - PHILADELPHIA Pennsylvania - Met - Philadelphia (USA)
Tue December 10 2019 - PHILADELPHIA Pennsylvania - Met - Philadelphia (USA)
Wed December 11 2019 - PHILADELPHIA Pennsylvania - Met - Philadelphia (USA)

Sat December 14 2019 - MIAMI BEACH Florida - Fillmore Miami Beach At Jackie Gleason Theater (USA)
Sun December 15 2019 - MIAMI BEACH Florida - Fillmore Miami Beach At Jackie Gleason Theater (USA)
Tue December 17 2019 - MIAMI BEACH Florida - Fillmore Miami Beach At Jackie Gleason Theater (USA)
Wed December 18 2019 - MIAMI BEACH Florida - Fillmore Miami Beach At Jackie Gleason Theater (USA)
Thu December 19 2019 - MIAMI BEACH Florida - Fillmore Miami Beach At Jackie Gleason Theater (USA)
Sat December 21 2019 - MIAMI BEACH Florida - Fillmore Miami Beach At Jackie Gleason Theater (USA)
Sun December 22 2019 - MIAMI BEACH Florida - Fillmore Miami Beach At Jackie Gleason Theater (USA)

Thu January 16 2020 - LISBON Coliseu dos Recreios (Portugal)
Sat January 18 2020 - LISBON Coliseu dos Recreios (Portugal)
Sun January 19 2020 - LISBON Coliseu dos Recreios (Portugal)
Tue January 21 2020 - LISBON Coliseu dos Recreios (Portugal)
Wed January 22 2020 - LISBON Coliseu dos Recreios (Portugal)
Thu January 23 2020 - LISBON Coliseu dos Recreios (Portugal)

Sun January 26 2020 - LONDON Palladium
Mon January 27 2020 - LONDON Palladium
Wed January 29 2020 - LONDON Palladium
Thu January 30 2020 - LONDON Palladium
Sat February 01 2020 - LONDON Palladium
Sun February 02 2020 - LONDON Palladium
Tue February 04 2020 - LONDON Palladium
Wed February 05 2020 - LONDON Palladium
Thu February 06 2020 - LONDON Palladium
Sat February 08 2020 - LONDON Palladium
Sun February 09 2020 - LONDON Palladium
Tue February 11 2020 - LONDON Palladium
Wed February 12 2020 - LONDON Palladium
Thu February 13 2020 - LONDON Palladium
Sat February 15 2020 - LONDON Palladium

Tue February 18 2020 - PARIS Le Grand Rex (France)
Wed February 19 2020 - PARIS Le Grand Rex (France)
Thu February 20 2020 - PARIS Le Grand Rex (France)
Sat February 22 2020 - PARIS Le Grand Rex (France)
Sun February 23 2020 - PARIS Le Grand Rex (France)
Tue February 25 2020 - PARIS Le Grand Rex (France)
Wed February 26 2020 - PARIS Le Grand Rex (France)
Thu February 27 2020 - PARIS Grand Rex (France)
Fri February 28 2020 - PARIS Grand Rex (France)
Sun March 01 2020 - PARIS Grand Rex (France)
Tue March 03 2020 - PARIS Grand Rex (France)
Wed March 04 2020 - PARIS Grand Rex (France)
Sat March 07 2020 - PARIS Grand Rex (France)
Sun March 08 2020 - PARIS Grand Rex (France)

Click here to compare & buy Madonna Tickets at Stereoboard.com.



Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Tue 10 Mar 2020
Madonna Cancels Remaining Paris Shows Of Madame X Tour
Tue 28 Jan 2020
Madonna Cancels First Night Of London Residency On Madame X Tour
Fri 29 Nov 2019
Madonna Reschedules London Palladium Date On Madame X Tour
Tue 08 Oct 2019
Madonna Postpones New York Show Due To Knee Injury
Mon 16 Sep 2019
Madonna Adds Further Paris Dates To Madame X Tour
 
< Prev   Next >