Home > News & Reviews > Bill Bailey

Bill Bailey Announces Work In Progress Shows For February

Thursday, 16 January 2020 Written by Laura Johnson

Bill Baily has announced a run of Work In Progress shows.

The comedian and multi-instrumentalist will head to Exeter, Bridport, Lyme Regis, Carlisle, Windermere and County Durham between February 5 and 13. Tickets are on sale now.

Bailey has spent the last few years touring his Lark In Transit show, so these new shows may be a sign there's new material on the way.

He's also got a summer show in the diary at Gleneagle INEC Arena in Co. Kerry, Ireland on June 20. Tickets for this date are also on sale.

Bill Bailey Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Wed February 05 2020 - EXETER Phoenix
Thu February 06 2020 - BRIDPORT Arts Centre
Fri February 07 2020 - LYME REGIS Marine Theatre
Mon February 10 2020 - CARLISLE Old Fire Station
Tue February 11 2020 - WINDERMERE Old Laundry
Wed February 12 2020 - WINDERMERE Old Laundry
Thu February 13 2020 - COUNTY DURHAM Witham Hall
Sat June 20 2020 - CO KERRY Gleneagle INEC Arena

Click here to compare & buy Bill Bailey Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Bill Bailey Adds London Eventim Apollo Show To Larks In Transit Tour
Thu 04 Jul 2019
Bill Bailey has added a summer London show to his Larks In Transit Tour.
Bill Bailey Adds 2019 Belfast And Dublin Dates To 'Larks In Transit' Tour
Thu 21 Jun 2018
Bill Bailey has added new dates to the summer 2019 leg of his Larks In Transit tour.
Bill Bailey Announces 2019 Larks In Transit Arena Tour
Tue 12 Jun 2018
Bill Bailey has announced an arena tour for 2019.
Vic Reeves And Bob Mortimer Announce February Live Dates - Tickets On Sale 10am Friday
Thu 19 Dec 2019
Vic Reeves and Bob Mortimer have announced six An Evening With... style shows.
Romesh Ranganathan Adds Extra Liverpool Date To The Cynic's Mixtape Tour
Thu 19 Dec 2019
Romesh Ranganathan has added an extra Liverpool date to The Cynic's Mixtape Tour.
John Bishop Confirms UK Work In Progress Shows For Spring 2020
Wed 11 Dec 2019
John Bishop has confirmed a series of Work In Progress dates across the UK.
Jack Dee, Harry Enfield And More Confirmed For Stand Up For Jeremy Hardy London Show
Mon 16 Dec 2019
A Stand Up For Jeremy Hardy show has been announced.
Jimmy Carr Confirms New Brentwood Live Spring Show
Fri 13 Dec 2019
Jimmy Carr will return to Brentwood Live in spring.
 
< Prev   Next >