Home > News & Reviews > Dua Lipa

Dua Lipa Shares Artwork And Release Date For New Album 'Future Nostalgia'

Thursday, 30 January 2020 Written by Jon Stickler

Dua Lipa has shared details of her new record.

'Future Nostalgia', the follow-up to her 2017 self-titled debut, will arrive on April 3 and the artwork features a shot by fashion photographer Hugo Comte. Check it out below.

The star broke the news via social media, having also confirmed that a new single would arrive tomorrow (January 31). Titled Physical, the song is the third preview of the album, following the previously shared title track and Don't Start Now.

Lipa will support the album with a UK and Ireland arena tour this summer, including two nights at the O2 in London. Tickets are on sale now.

Dua Lipa Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Tue May 26 2020 - LONDON O2 Arena
Wed May 27 2020 - LONDON O2 Arena
Mon June 01 2020 - MANCHESTER Arena
Thu June 04 2020 - LEEDS first direct Arena
Sun June 07 2020 - CARDIFF Motorpoint Arena
Wed June 10 2020 - BIRMINGHAM Arena
Sat June 13 2020 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Utilita Arena
Mon June 15 2020 - GLASGOW SSE Hydro
Thu June 18 2020 - DUBLIN 3Arena
Fri June 19 2020 - DUBLIN 3Arena

Click here to compare & buy Dua Lipa Tickets at Stereoboard.com.

NOTE FROM THE EDITOR

We don't run any advertising! Our editorial content is solely funded by lovely people like yourself using Stereoboard's listings when buying tickets for live events. To keep supporting us, next time you're looking for concert, festival, sport or theatre tickets, please search for "Stereoboard". It costs you nothing, you may find a better price than the usual outlets, and save yourself from waiting in an endless queue on Friday mornings as we list ALL available sellers!


Let Us Know Your Thoughts




Related News

No related news to show
 
< Prev   Next >