Home > News & Reviews > Moses Sumney

Moses Sumney Announces Release Of Double Album 'grę', Shares New Single Cut Me

Monday, 10 February 2020 Written by Jon Stickler

Moses Sumney has announced his new album.

Part one of double record 'græ' is scheduled to arrive on February 21 through Jagjaguwar Records and features the early singles Virile, Polly and Conveyor, plus new release Cut Me, an experimental and varied track. 

The album is Sumney's second, following up his 2017 full-length debut, 'Aromanticism', and 2018's 'Black in Deep Red, 2014' EP. The second instalment and complete physical album is set to land on May 15.

Sumney has also announced a residency installation at the Bootleg Theater in Los Angeles, in which the record will be playing and Sumney will be giving weekly free performances on Wednesday nights. Find out more about that here.

'græ' (part one) tracklist:

1. Insula
2. Cut Me
3. In Bloom
4. Virile
5. Conveyor
6. boxes
7. Gagarin
8. jill/jack
9. Colouour
10. also also also and and and
11. Neither/Nor
12. Polly

'græ' (part two) tracklist:

13. Two Dogs
14. Bystanders
15. Me in 20 Years
16. Keeps Me Alive
17. Lucky Me
18. and so I come to isolation
19. Bless Me
20. before you go

Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!

Related News

Tue 07 Jan 2020
Moses Sumney Shares New Song Me In 20 Years
< Prev   Next >