Home > News & Reviews > The Black Keys

The Black Keys Announce Summer US Lets Rock Tour

Monday, 24 February 2020 Written by Jon Stickler

The Black Keys have announced a US tour.

The Grammy-winning duo — Dan Auerbach and Patrick Carney — will take their Let's Rock Tour to 35 cities, opening on July 7 in Seattle and wrapping up on September 6 in Florida. Support on the run comes from fellow Grammy winner Gary Clark Jr, as well as Allah-Las, Jessy Wilson, the Marcus King Band and Yola on select dates. 

The tour shares its name with the Black Keys' latest album, which arrived last year. Tickets go on general sale at 10am local time on February 28.

Ahead of the tour, the band will embark on a 10-date tour across Canada with Saskatoon natives the Sheepdogs.

The Black Keys Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Tue May 05 2020 - HALIFAX Nova Scotia - Scotiabank Centre (Canada)
Wed May 06 2020 - MONCTON New Brunswick - Avenir Centre (Canada)
Fri May 08 2020 - MONTREAL Quebec - Bell Centre (Canada)
Sat May 09 2020 - QUEBEC CITY Quebec - Videotron Centre (Canada)
Mon May 11 2020 - OTTAWA Ontario - Canadian Tire Centre (Canada)
Tue May 12 2020 - LONDON ON Ontario - Budweiser Gardens (Canada)
Fri May 15 2020 - WINNIPEG Manitoba - Bell MTS Place (Canada)
Sat May 16 2020 - SASKATOON Saskatchewan - SaskTel Centre (Canada)
Sun May 17 2020 - CALGARY Alberta - Scotiabank Saddledome (Canada)
Tue May 19 2020 - EDMONTON Alberta - Rogers Place (Canada)

Tue July 07 2020 - SEATTLE Washington - White River Amphitheatre (USA)
Wed July 08 2020 - PORTLAND Oregon - Sunlight Supply Amphitheatrr (USA)
Fri July 10 2020 - BERKELEY California - Greek Theatre (USA)
Sat July 11 2020 - IRVINE California - FivePoint Amphitheatre (USA)
Sun July 12 2020 - CHULA VISTA California - North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre (USA)
Tue July 14 2020 - SALT LAKE CITY Utah - USANA Amphitheatre (USA)
Wed July 15 2020 - MORRISON Colorado - Red Rocks Amphitheatre (USA)
Fri July 17 2020 - DALLAS Texas - Dos Equis Pavilion (USA)
Sat July 18 2020 - THE WOODLANDS Texas - Cynthia Woods Mitcehll Pavilion (USA)
Sun July 19 2020 - AUSTIN Texas - Germania Insurance Amphitheater (USA)
Tue July 21 2020 - ST LOUIS Missouri - Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre (USA)
Wed July 22 2020 - CINCINNATI Ohio - Riverbend Music Center (USA)
Fri July 24 2020 - INDIANAPOLIS Indiana - Ruoff Music Center (USA)
Sat July 25 2020 - TINLEY PARK Illinois - Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre (USA)
Sun July 26 2020 - CLARKSTON Michigan - DTE Energy Music Theatre (USA)
Tue August 11 2020 - CUYAHOGA FALLS Ohio - Blossom Music Center (USA)
Wed August 12 2020 - TORONTO Ontario - Budweiser Stage (Canada)
Fri August 14 2020 - DARIEN CENTER New York - Darien Lake Amphitheater (USA)
Sat August 15 2020 - SYRACUSE New York - St Josephs Healhth Amphitheatrer at Lakeview (USA)
Sun August 16 2020 - SARATOGA SPRINGS NT - Saratoga Performing Arts Center (USA)
Tue August 18 2020 - BANGOR Maine - Darlings Waterfront Pavilion (USA)
Wed August 19 2020 - HARTFORD Connecticut - XFINITY Theatre (USA)
Fri August 21 2020 - BOSTON Massachusetts - Xfinity Center (USA)
Sat August 22 2020 - CAMDEN New Jersey - BB&T Pavilion (USA)
Sun August 23 2020 - HOLMDEL New Jersey - PNC Bank Arts Center (USA)
Tue August 25 2020 - GILFORD New Hampshire - Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion (USA)
Wed August 26 2020 - WANTAGH New York - Northwell Health and Jones Beach Theater (USA)
Fri August 28 2020 - COLUMBIA Maryland - Merriweater Post Pavilion (USA)
Sat August 29 2020 - VIRGINIA BEACH Virginia - Veterans United Home Loads Amphitheater (USA)
Sun August 30 2020 - RALEIGH North Carolina - Coastal Credit Union Music Park (USA)
Tue September 01 2020 - CHARLOTTE North Carolina - PNC Music Pavilion (USA)
Wed September 02 2020 - BIRMINGHAM AL Alabama - Oak Mountain Amphitheatre (USA)
Fri September 04 2020 - TAMPA Florida - MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre (USA)
Sat September 05 2020 - WAST PALM BEACH Florida - iThink Financial Amphitheatre (USA)
Sun September 06 2020 - JACKSONVILLE Florida - Dailys Place (USA)

Click here to compare & buy The Black Keys Tickets at Stereoboard.com.



Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

No related news to show
 
< Prev   Next >