Home > News & Reviews > Disclosure

Disclosure Announce New Album 'Energy', Share Title Track

Thursday, 21 May 2020 Written by Sophie Williams

Photo: Disclosure Facebook

Disclosure are set to drop a new album this summer.

‘Energy’ is scheduled to land on August 28 via Island and will feature the newly released title track of the same name. The deep house driven single samples spoken word extracts from hip hop artist Eric Thomas, who featured on the duo’s 2013 track When A Fire Starts To Burn. Watch its Glenn Michael and Christo-directed video below, and check out the album’s artwork and tracklist. 

Disclosure’s recent social media posts also suggest that their third LP will include collaborative tracks with Kelis, Kehlani, Slowthai and Aminé, among others. Their last album came in the form of 2015’s ‘Caracal’, which spawned the hit collaboration Magnets with alt-pop sensation Lorde.

‘Energy’ tracklist: 

  1. Watch Your Step 
  2. Lavender
  3. My High 
  4. Who Knew?
  5. Douha (Mali Mali)
  6. Fractal (Interlude)
  7. Ce n’est pas
  8. ENERGY 
  9. Thinking ‘Bout You (Interlude)
  10. Birthday
  11. Reverie


Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!

Related News

Tue 31 Mar 2020
Khalid Unveils Video For Disclosure Collaboration Know Your Worth
Mon 09 Mar 2020
Disclosure Announce London And Manchester March DJ Sets
Fri 28 Feb 2020
Disclosure Release 'Ecstasy' EP Featuring Two More New Tracks
Thu 27 Feb 2020
Disclosure Release Third New Track Expressing What Matters
Wed 26 Feb 2020
Disclosure Share Second New Track Tondo
< Prev   Next >