Home > News & Reviews > The Beat

The Beat Reschedule 40th Anniversary UK And Ireland Tour To Summer 2021

Monday, 01 June 2020 Written by Stereoboard

The Beat have rescheduled their 40th anniversary UK and Ireland tour.

Due to COVID-19, the two-tone stalwarts will call in Glasgow, Newcastle, Manchester, Nottingham, Sheffield, Wakefield, Belfast, Dublin, Cardiff, Liverpool, Harpenden, Norwich, London, Bristol, Northampton, Cambridge, Brighton, Margate, Salisbury, Birmingham and Coventry between June 10 and July 15, 2021.

Following the passing of longtime frontman Ranking Roger in 2019, the band will be led by guitarist Dave Wakeling who is stepping up to cover lead vocals.

Original tickets are valid for the corresponding new dates, and the remaining tickets are on sale now.

The Beat Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Thu June 10 2021 - GLASGOW St Luke's
Sun June 13 2021 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Riverside
Tue June 15 2021 - MANCHESTER Club Academy
Wed June 16 2021 - NOTTINGHAM Level
Thu June 17 2021 - SHEFFIELD Leadmill
Fri June 18 2021 - WAKEFIELD Warehouse 23
Mon June 21 2021 - BELFAST Empire Music Hall
Tue June 22 2021 - DUBLIN Whelans
Thu June 24 2021 - CARDIFF Portland House
Sun June 27 2021 - LIVERPOOL Cavern Club
Mon June 28 2021 - HARPENDEN Harpenden Public Halls
Wed June 30 2021 - NORWICH Epic Studios
Thu July 01 2021 - LONDON Electric Ballroom
Fri July 02 2021 - BRISTOL Thekla
Sun July 04 2021 - NORTHAMPTON Roadmender
Tue July 06 2021 - CAMBRIDGE Junction
Wed July 07 2021 - BRIGHTON Concorde 2
Thu July 08 2021 - MARGATE Dreamland Margate
Tue July 13 2021 - SALISBURY Salisbury City Hall
Wed July 14 2021 - BIRMINGHAM Glee Club
Thu July 15 2021 - COVENTRY Empire

Click here to compare & buy The Beat Tickets at Stereoboard.com.



Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Wed 12 Feb 2020
The Beat To Celebrate 40th Anniversary With UK And Ireland Tour
 
< Prev   Next >