Home > News & Reviews > My Morning Jacket

My Morning Jacket To Return With New Album 'The Waterfall II'

Wednesday, 08 July 2020 Written by Huw Baines

My Morning Jacket will return with their first album in five years later this week.

‘The Waterfall II’ is out digitally on July 10, with physical copies arriving on August 28, following up 2015’s ‘The Waterfall’. The band will host an online listening party starting at 9pm ET on July 9.

Since the release of ‘The Waterfall’, frontman Jim James has put out a couple of solo records in ‘Eternally Even’ and ‘Uniform Distortion’.

'The Waterfall II':

  1. Spinning My Wheels
  2. Still Thinkin
  3. Climbing the Ladder
  4. Feel You
  5. Beautiful Love (Wasn’t Enough)
  6. Magic Bullet
  7. Run It
  8. Wasted
  9. Welcome Home
  10. The First Time

Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!

Related News

No related news to show
< Prev   Next >