Home > News & Reviews > Popcaan

Popcaan Drops Surprise New Project 'Fixtape' Featuring Drake, PARTYNEXTDOOR And More

Friday, 07 August 2020 Written by Laura Johnson

Photo: Destinee Condison

Popcaan has dropped a new project.

'Fixtape' is out now via Unruly/OVO Sound despite the dancehall star only announcing it 24 hours before its arrival, which coincides with Jamaican Independence Day.

The 19-track release features some big names, including Drake, PARTYNEXTDOOR, French Montana, Preme, Masicka, Stylo G, Dane Ray, Frahcess One, Tommy Lee, and Jada Kingdom. It follows the 'Vanquish' mixtape that came out back in December.

'Fixtape' tracklist:

  1. Chill
  2. Buzz
  3. Fresh Polo feat Stylo G and Dane Ray
  4. Twist & Turn feat Drake and PARTYNEXTDOOR
  5. Mamakita
  6. Goodaz Gal
  7. Canary
  8. Rapid
  9. Unda Dirt feat Masicka and Tommy Lee
  10. Any One A Dem feat Frahcess One
  11. All I Need feat Drake
  12. Suh Me Luv It feat Jada Kingdom
  13. Bruck Di Buddy
  14. Murda Fea. Preme and French Montana
  15. Jealousy
  16. Friends Like These
  17. Retribution
  18. Bank And God
  19. My Way




We don't run any advertising! Our editorial content is solely funded by lovely people like yourself using Stereoboard's listings when buying tickets for live events. To keep supporting us, next time you're looking for concert, festival, sport or theatre tickets, please search for "Stereoboard". It costs you nothing, you may find a better price than the usual outlets, and save yourself from waiting in an endless queue on Friday mornings as we list ALL available sellers!

Let Us Know Your Thoughts

Related News

Wed 30 Nov 2022
Popcaan Shares Video For New Song Next To Me
< Prev   Next >