Home > News & Reviews > Five Finger Death Punch

Five Finger Death Punch Announce 'A Decade Of Destruction, Volume 2', Share New Track

Wednesday, 23 September 2020 Written by Jon Stickler

Five Finger Death Punch have shared details of 'A Decade Of Destruction, Volume 2'.

Due out on digital and CD formats on October 2, with a double LP set scheduled to land on November 20, the collection serves as the follow-up to the first instalment of the compilation that came out in 2017.

It'll feature a selection of songs from the Las Vegas metallers' first seven records, alongside five previously unreleased tracks, including an acoustic version of The Wrong Side of Heaven and a new song called Broken World. Take a look at the artwork and tracklist below.

Earlier in September, the band were forced to cancel their rescheduled US tour with Papa Roach, I Prevail and Ice Nine Kills in response to the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic. They were hitting the road in support of their eighth record, 'F8', which came out back in February.

'A Decade Of Destruction, Volume 2' tracklist:

1. Blue on Black
2. The Tragic Truth
3. Broken World (previously unreleased)
4. I Refuse
5. The Pride
6. Hard to See
7. When the Seasons Change
8. Cradle to the Grave
9. Sham Pain
10. M.I.N.E. (End This Way)
11. Hell to Pay
12. Never Enough
13. Walk Away
14. The Wrong Side of Heaven (acoustic version / new song / previously unreleased)
15. Trouble (Felmax remix / bonus track / previously unreleased)
16. Wash It All Away (Joe Hahn remix / bonus track / previously unreleased)
17. Bad Company (Five Finger Dim Mak Steve Aoki remix / bonus track / previously unreleased)

Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!

Related News

Mon 06 Jan 2020
Five Finger Death Punch Release New Track Full Circle From Upcoming Album 'F8'
Mon 02 Dec 2019
Five Finger Death Punch Announce New Album 'F8' And Share First Single Inside Out
< Prev   Next >